simi search filter??
whatever lah. i dont care.
so long she isnt lookin at my com screen when porn ever pops up then im ok. hahahaa
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Good things come with a price.
Wah lau, so much to do for the girls there.
Hmm, are u catholic or christian or ???
Yes .. Exactly. Good things come with a price. Patience is a virtue. And being patient you will be rewarded by the fruits of your labour!
I mean if u really want to try to have any chance, u just gotta do what u gotta do man. From there the opportunities arise from your participation. Its just a matter of time... on top of the girls being the motivation, u gotta motivate urself through the reasons u participate in, so u wont revolve around women all the time and lose your purpose and focus.
muhahah.. HUAHAHAA !!! cannot cannot.. ahem.. yeah.
anwyays, i am christian.
-.-"
Google can filter ur search leh, blocking all the explicit contents leh.
JUST CLICK THE GAWD DAMN LINK DAMNIT!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes .. Exactly. Good things come with a price. Patience is a virtue. And being patient you will be rewarded by the fruits of your labour!
I mean if u really want to try to have any chance, u just gotta do what u gotta do man. From there the opportunities arise from your participation. Its just a matter of time... on top of the girls being the motivation, u gotta motivate urself through the reasons u participate in, so u wont revolve around women all the time and lose your purpose and focus.
muhahah.. HUAHAHAA !!! cannot cannot.. ahem.. yeah.
anwyays, i am christian.
Hahah. I always believe in " You reap wad u sow " ![]()
Longterm investment. ![]()
Wah not bad ah you, u have both short and long term investments.
I take my hat of you. ![]()
i dont have issues with explicit sites. i oni hab issues with my roommate being in the room when i come across those site. hahahahhaa
Originally posted by BadzMaro:JUST CLICK THE GAWD DAMN LINK DAMNIT!!
why cant u click it >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont have issues with explicit sites. i oni hab issues with my roommate being in the room when i come across those site. hahahahhaa
Why, u afraid of wad?
Ur room mate gonna scold u?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahah. I always believe in " You reap wad u sow "
Longterm investment.
Wah not bad ah you, u have both short and long term investments.
I take my hat of you.
Men are solitary creatures. Lone wolves. Like the bee , pollinating all the flowers in the garden.But there are dangers to what i do la. And most of the time the price u pay is double that of anyones else, cause you get misunderstood easily and thats when shit can go down real fast real bad man. If no early damage control, ur character will kena attacked front back left right. ouch.
But can be stress ar.. when timetable clashes its hard to prioritize, n i often prioritize them in the order of whoever say first then whoever is first.
Originally posted by udontknowme:why cant u click it >.<
I want u to click it. Satisfy ur curiosity, then u tell me whats it about. And if ur com no crash and the content is good, i then go about clicking on it. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Men are solitary creatures. Lone wolves. Like the bee , pollinating all the flowers in the garden.But there are dangers to what i do la. And most of the time the price u pay is double that of anyones else, cause you get misunderstood easily and thats when shit can go down real fast real bad man. If no early damage control, ur character will kena attacked front back left right. ouch.
But can be stress ar.. when timetable clashes its hard to prioritize, n i often prioritize them in the order of whoever say first then whoever is first.
First come first serve.
Yea. True.
Its hard to balance good and evil.
And they cannot cross path.
Once they do, bye bye to u.
12.21pm.
yes, fnished with the scores. They want me teach a few young kids music. lol. I can see potential. In 5 yrs time we can have our own little string quartet. Actually our church has no lack of talents man. lol
Quartet for holy communion and some choir songs, then the band do thier usual.. rock n roll baby!
knowing my roommate. she'll be totally shocked if she sees such stuff on my com screen loh. hurhur. poor girl =P
and no i won't click it k. there are better porn sites that i know for sure wont kill my com or give me a virus etc >.<
acherli, the number of youtube-like porn sites i've come across recently is lealli a lot. but quality is way lousier than youtube.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
First come first serve.Yea. True.
Its hard to balance good and evil.
And they cannot cross path.
Once they do, bye bye to u.
Yeah, i was in that kind of situation before, and it taught me a lesson of aassociation. If you wanna be with this girl, sometimes u cannot associate urself with other kind of girls or a particular girl or group... or else.
And work also, black n white clash.. the incident of the illegal diesel at the timber site. lol. Ministry of Trade n paikia come..
Originally posted by udontknowme:knowing my roommate. she'll be totally shocked if she sees such stuff on my com screen loh. hurhur. poor girl =P
and no i won't click it k. there are better porn sites that i know for sure wont kill my com or give me a virus etc >.<
acherli, the number of youtube-like porn sites i've come across recently is lealli a lot. but quality is way lousier than youtube.
go to . www.youporn.com
hahaha
a girl even intro me. www.spankwire.com man. hahaha.. i suspect she got videos inside. lol
Its been awhile, since Crapbox was so active at the wee hrs of the night till dawn and morning.
there's this eskimo something dunno wat site.
looks so harmless until u get in and then omg...>.<
they have like hundreds of 'categories' you can look through etcetc....
So.. whch categories are ur favourites ? =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yeah, i was in that kind of situation before, and it taught me a lesson of aassociation. If you wanna be with this girl, sometimes u cannot associate urself with other kind of girls or a particular girl or group... or else.
And work also, black n white clash.. the incident of the illegal diesel at the timber site. lol. Ministry of Trade n paikia come..
I too was in tht kind of situation and its gets damn farked up.
So i decided to choose a side.
Someting neutral.
A little of both, but mostly good.
But not good to the pt of having to go to church.
I rmb going to church cos of a girl.
I was kinda bored to death. -.-"
Good morling peeps.
Breakfast time.
Hmm.
Wad to eat for breakfast?
Originally posted by udontknowme:there's this eskimo something dunno wat site.
looks so harmless until u get in and then omg...>.<
they have like hundreds of 'categories' you can look through etcetc....
Its quite boring.
Aft awhile, all the vids look the same to me.
morning for so long oredi now then u say morning. hahahahaa.
erm....eat kaya toast =D
or prata
or chwee kway!
chee cheong fun
omg...SO MANY CHOICES LORRR!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So.. whch categories are ur favourites ? =D
i like 2 girls 1 cup that kind.
=D
Originally posted by udontknowme:morning for so long oredi now then u say morning. hahahahaa.
erm....eat kaya toast =D
or prata
or chwee kway!
chee cheong fun
omg...SO MANY CHOICES LORRR!!!
Now then it feels like morning mah.
Hahahahah.
Sian leh.
Chee cheong fun is a good idea.
Ok.
I shall have tht.
I like the char siew kind.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like 2 girls 1 cup that kind.
=D
Wtf. ![]()
Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!
*pukes*
Disgusting.