why upstair daiji?
HDB built the damn ceiling dont they have to ensure its waterproof
unless the upstair people turn their home into waterland??
Originally posted by FireIce:tml go kelantan lane
i got use the fetherlite u put into my wallet wor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and hor
my kitchen ceiling is dripping water from upstairs
fifi
issit we will report hdb
and then hdb will say is my upstairs ppl daiji
so i will ask upstairs to fix
then they will say guan wo pi shi
then i will have to send them lawyer letter?
HDB will ask town council to handle
town council say is infrastructure fault... push back to HDB
HDB say this one neighbour's problem
ask u find MP
MP will tell u åºå¤–和解
and soon, nobardie will rber about the dripping water
Originally posted by laurence82:i got use the fetherlite u put into my wallet wor
u wear over ur whole body when bathing with meihua?
for ceiling u hv to fix urself de
no joke
i think is me going to 黄泉 liao
Originally posted by FireIce:me no play with noobs loh
haha
u juz 看�起 2 letters la!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think is me going to 黄泉 liao
u and ur lappie go together
有个伴儿也�错
到那儿记得emeow给我
å¯„å¼ æ˜Žä¿¡ç‰‡ä¹Ÿå�¯ä»¥
now i trying to think, my ex collick
is staying my directly upstairs or next door to my directly upstairs
tsk
这么夜了
ä½ æƒ³ä¸ŠåŽ»æ‘Šç‰Œå‘€?
Originally posted by FireIce:u and ur lappie go together
有个伴儿也�错
到那儿记得emeow给我
å¯„å¼ æ˜Žä¿¡ç‰‡ä¹Ÿå�¯ä»¥
if i go i shd bring my eee right?
tsk fifi no sayang me still curse me
depends, my neighbour downstairs drip water, we share the cost.
Originally posted by FireIce:u wear over ur whole body when bathing with meihua?
fifi
ask u ah
how the fark u wear condom over whole body???????
Originally posted by FireIce:这么夜了
ä½ æƒ³ä¸ŠåŽ»æ‘Šç‰Œå‘€?
of si cos is not now
i can envision the lawyer letter part zzz
some more tt time i pass by kreta ayir
my lawyer tt office no longer there
dunno where they shift to liaossss zzz
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
ask u ah
how the fark u wear condom over whole body???????
durex haben manufacture leh
but u know lah, some ppl kiasee mah
now they experimenting with male version of the pill.
this kind of chicken feather garlic skin matter why anyhow soot lawyer letter
no wonder lawyers so bo eng lah
my downstair neighbour is my senior in sec sch
i stamp on my floor, dust will fall on him
ahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:depends, my neighbour downstairs drip water, we share the cost.
peetoot, ask u ah
u is hdb or not?
u jit tao ask your neighbour ah? or wat was the procedure?
why did it drip water?
Originally posted by Pitot:now they experimenting with male version of the pill.
who no like pfizer?
Originally posted by FireIce:durex haben manufacture leh
but u know lah, some ppl kiasee mah
maybe they can divsersify into bubble gum
some people, dont know how to fking walk, bom bom bom, knn.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:peetoot, ask u ah
u is hdb or not?
u jit tao ask your neighbour ah? or wat was the procedure?
why did it drip water?
yar HDB.
their toilet ceiling leak water, so they consult HDB, then HDB came to us, did some check, say we have to foot part of the bill also and retile our toilet.
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe they can divsersify into bubble gum
u see lah, no wear over whole body
so now got rashes liao
then have to go kelantan lane liao
Originally posted by FireIce:u see lah, no wear over whole body
so now got rashes liao
then have to go kelatan lane liao
-_-
fifi, dun act first time can???