watching Russell Peters now... ![]()
first time wat?
yest nite, i watch guessx3, they say the okamoto vibrating condom is taiwanese invention.
dun act first time...is dun act first time lor
like seoti like that
if u go kelantan lane u can shun bian go find Ah Boy and tell him fifi want helmet
pink one, stylo one
tt time i put $$$ in posb FD
they ask me to buy this fund that fund
heng i nbr buy (u see the aig and lemon brothers)
so in the end i still put in FD
nov going to mature
i waiting to take interest
now like this *cry*
sekarli principal also need to go to contractor, $$$![]()
which ah boy???
old flat is like tt loh
heng is drip water nia
not whole pipe burst and all the sai flooding ur toilet
tt one u will right away go to posb and bang door to take out ur FD
then go to contractor and bang door and tell them to fix
Originally posted by laurence82:which ah boy???
her contact la...
i think Ah Boy's brother give better price
but me need to wear low-cut
Originally posted by Pitot:yar HDB.
their toilet ceiling leak water, so they consult HDB, then HDB came to us, did some check, say we have to foot part of the bill also and retile our toilet.
oh
roughly how much do u remember?
tmr i need to go work
my 81 year old mum is going to walk to market the area office to lodge
hope they are helpful man
ah boy is acherly lim peh la.
Originally posted by laurence82:dun act first time...is dun act first time lor
like seoti like that
Wtf, Why bring me into this?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
roughly how much do u remember?
tmr i need to go work
my 81 year old mum is going to walk to market the area office to lodge
hope they are helpful man
depends on the damage. mine was 2/3k i think
fifi can u say better ting or not??
got take pictures or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi can u say better ting or not??
like wat?
im wearing black translucent panty now?
i am confused sia
fifi, the ah boy who used to sell helmet no longer working there leh
who u talking abt
Originally posted by Pitot:depends on the damage. mine was 2/3k i think
oh ok, 1 prada bag or 2 shanghai trips, sigh
ccb lor
tank Q peetoot
Originally posted by FireIce:like wat?
im wearing black translucent panty now?
lace will have rashes not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ok, 1 prada bag or 2 shanghai trips, sigh
ccb lortank Q peetoot
u buy prada bag??
i say translucent
i no say ish lace
take picture is who u talking to?
me need to take the water dripping ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:i say translucent
i no say ish lace
i asking u ma.
Originally posted by laurence82:u buy prada bag??
how to buy now??