lace can be ticklish and itchy
but no rashes lah
unless u go and scratch
oh okay, but it differs from peeps.
rashes i got magic green cream buy from beautician
冒�生命�险 put one but it works WONDER
Originally posted by TehJarVu:take picture is who u talking to?
me need to take the water dripping ah?
i dunno leh
i tot drip water, got crack on wall, got sai flowing out from pipe must take pictures one?
proof mah.
but i oso dunno need proof for wat leh
unless u have a "before" picture oso
but who will bo tai bo ji take pictures around the house
and wait for something to happen so can see the "before" and "after" pix
me no like lace leh
me have tender sensitive skin
prone to irritation
Originally posted by TehJarVu:rashes i got magic green cream buy from beautician
冒�生命�险 put one but it works WONDER
u so 迫��待 want to go 黄泉 isit
the occifer will come down to look see.
me corner unit, my wall that is on the outside of the block also got leak. then they came to see, and repair the outside. no payment this time.
me only use snake powder. orgasm. ![]()
本尊 bery sleepy oredi
going to KO soon
how now brown cow?
fifi, i am bored
Originally posted by Pitot:me only use snake powder. orgasm.
u wear lacy panty oso ah
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno leh
i tot drip water, got crack on wall, got sai flowing out from pipe must take pictures one?
proof mah.
but i oso dunno need proof for wat leh
unless u have a "before" picture oso
but who will bo tai bo ji take pictures around the house
and wait for something to happen so can see the "before" and "after" pix
my bro's house next door do reno
they really ish got go my bro's house take pictures
in case later got daiji can compare b4 and after
i tml morning then take bah
becos the dripping is next to the light bulb
a bit hard to take with the light
Originally posted by laurence82:how now brown cow?
fifi, i am bored
lets go to bed for pillow talk
U can tell me abt the happy hour
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my bro's house next door do reno
they really ish got go my bro's house take pictures
in case later got daiji can compare b4 and after
yah
this is to cover karchng
Originally posted by FireIce:lets go to bed for pillow talk
U can tell me abt the happy hour
fifi really think i go for happy hr ah??
Originally posted by Pitot:the occifer will come down to look see.
me corner unit, my wall that is on the outside of the block also got leak. then they came to see, and repair the outside. no payment this time.
me only use snake powder. orgasm.
oh sdn
hope they see my mama so old
my house oso so old
then they make my upstairs pay all
*dreaming+praying+烧香*
Originally posted by FireIce:u wear lacy panty oso ah
no but me like.
ladies take note. ![]()
does ur unit face the sea? u got use metal furniture? easy rust?
ok, 本尊 roll to bed liao
who want to sleep with me all come now
wah, so inviting
sometimes me feel like one in a million
one of those million
i like one in a million by bosson.
u got ur happy hour meihua liao..........
humpf~
it was in 2001, before i enter OETI
that time Ms Congeniality was released
farking class 95 play the song whole day till everyone got sick of it
Originally posted by Pitot:does ur unit face the sea? u got use metal furniture? easy rust?
yah facing the sea
not especially so
but we dun really hv metal furniture though
ish last time got some ikea bookshelves with metal parts
ish got rust but we ish used mani mani years
Originally posted by FireIce:u got ur happy hour meihua liao..........
humpf~
actually her name is Sharon
i hear on 91.3 leh
damn hot loh
i oso got the am-pee-twee