ish last time got some ikea bookshelves with metal parts
ish got rust but we ish used mani mani years
i heard they rust faster leh.
by sisqo
i oso have wor
come come, i go prug in my ipok
we listen in bed
i will include Horny and Sex Bomb
Originally posted by FireIce:from where one?
Lorong 18, Fish Tank 82, Room#5!!!
btw, Kim Gary is ok ok nia, altho they got the variety, but tastewise not impressive
Originally posted by Pitot:i heard they rust faster leh.
uh oh
then my sentosa cove must be built with wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:by sisqo
i oso have wor
come come, i go prug in my ipok
we listen in bed
i will include Horny and Sex Bomb
u go play to ur other 389494 nan ren bah
Originally posted by laurence82:Lorong 18, Fish Tank 82, Room#5!!!
btw, Kim Gary is ok ok nia, altho they got the variety, but tastewise not impressive
i mean her 家乡 leh
yah.... kim gary not say damn nice or wat
but i still wanna go leh
something wrong with tt place lah
u all tong tong go sleep
so i can curl my eye lashes
ahaha
thong thong thong thong thong.
horny, horny horny horny
sex bomb sex bomb ur my sex bomb. kekekke
Originally posted by laurence82:u go play to ur other 389494 nan ren bah
i love it when u are jealous
Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh
then my sentosa cove must be built with wat?
cover with concrete loh.
now so many people talking at SC, its like the fashion of property, eh, i designing sentosa cove leh.. HUA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
big deal. hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i mean her 家乡 leh
yah.... kim gary not say damn nice or wat
but i still wanna go leh
something wrong with tt place lah
what her tong xiang?
u think how many i can do at one time?
anyway, kim gary u say not nice u still got for wad
Originally posted by Pitot:ahaha
thong thong thong thong thong.
horny, horny horny horny
sex bomb sex bomb ur my sex bomb. kekekke
someone shd do a remix
oh.... include "my neck my back" too!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTcrWeJ7hTg
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u all tong tong go sleep
so i can curl my eye lashes
u need to curl? me is natural one leh.
last time i work at cosmetic floor, all the ah lian jie jie wants to put mascara for me, i have to run...
Originally posted by FireIce:i love it when u are jealous
but i dont like to share
sharing is not caring
its either me or them
u choose
curl after put mascara have better effect
im using this one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8jKkvfKhAE
i dunno why the ad is like tt
quite hilarious actually
but this curler relli is damn good shit
Originally posted by laurence82:anyway, kim gary u say not nice u still got for wad
wanna try other stuff mah
see i can find nice ones or not loh
haha~
my lao bu since i young always us th ekiap to kiap my lashes... i think that helps..
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna try other stuff mah
see i can find nice ones or not loh
haha~
just now i at JBCS, we tried the hotplate set meal
not bad, but i wont say fantastic, herbal lamb a bit tough, pudding is tasteless, fruit milk got sickly taste
we ordered seaweed fries, almost tasteless
minestrone is weak
my friend say vivo one nicer, altho JBCS more variety
now everyone flocking to the japanese bu fei at JP?
there is something like a mini jap street there rite?
my 娘 popped head into my room and tell me electricity prices go up liao
I must 自动
so now i shall go do the thing tt no need electricity one
byebye!!!
i also go sleep liao
bye all
byebye!
nitenite!
sweet dreams!
dream of mii~!