Originally posted by ditzy:And how about here, which shade looks better?
I am eyeing the blue and white.
http://www.nicekicks.com/new-balance-576-elements-package/
the first link still loading
this page one,i like the black with green lace
i hv this thing for green stuff ![]()
but my converse shoes look a bit like the blue and white one ![]()
it's zi dian or ci dian?
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the æ— å�Œ one
but then, i neber liked NB
cos i think oni army boys will wear one
NB isLKY wear one ![]()
有时间翻�?
wat is æ— å�Œ one?
makes me think of camper
nice
1st link cannot open lah
post print screen bah
new balance limited edition
known as æ— å�Œ
i think english is "mask"
me is masking with 我的心机 aloe + vit E
i shall find stuff to put into my PSP to keep me occupied on the bus ride to genting...
oh
camper got this model called "twin"
right foot and left foot not identical twin but compementary
so two sides slightly diff
so cool sia
really æ— å�Œ lor hahaha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i shall find stuff to put into my PSP to keep me occupied on the bus ride to genting...
u shd just sleep, relli.
me downloading massive files
Originally posted by FireIce:u shd just sleep, relli.
taking night bus... 10pm at lavender MRT there... hmm safety precaution, just in case i can't sleep. ![]()
me and å©å�的爸 busy å�Žå±±è®ºå—
me is hooked on bread talk breakfast
bun + orleng joo = $2.20
me like the cranberry cream cheese, smart alec <- the custard sibeh nice, raisin bun, butter and sugar bun
yum yum
ginza plaza last time got this bread shop.
damn nice.
the deep fried curry bun.
*slurp*
geez... ginza plaza, i still recall this shop which sold hell lotta toy trucks.
ginza plaza...so nostalgic
the site of 1991 blast
i tio pian again
paid $1.60 for fr3b 3 items
end up oni 50cts
Originally posted by laurence82:ginza plaza...so nostalgic
the site of 1991 blast
ma de
me was also thinking of the blast
Originally posted by FireIce:i tio pian again
paid $1.60 for fr3b 3 items
end up oni 50cts
why u hv so many items to grab de?
got blast meh? what blast?!
i was primary 3 when the blast happened
noopig how old that time?
ooo 1991 i just arrived nia.
gas leak, then jibabom
i think nobody die, but many passerby kena glass cut, coz the blast hit the glass panes in the mall
at that time nobody will immediately think of terrorists
all guess correctly its gas leak
爆炸 lor
dunno the gas pipe leaked or sth
then our haagen-dazs was affected
cannot open or sth
can't remember ler