i still remember IMM there also got some incident.
Originally posted by laurence82:i was primary 3 when the blast happened
noopig how old that time?
i working ler si ginah pi
during the 90s
its famous for arcade and pool hangout for ah bengs and ah lians
also one of the branches for one shirt brand is there
cant rem the shirt brand ler
they oso had this little store that cold mee siam and stuff
and the 'thai' restaurant the chicken in pandan leaf thing is soooo good.
and they had that snack store. where i bot a bunch of shit from
im proud to say i oni been to ginza ONCE till this pt of my life
if i get married at 15
16 got baby
baby will be as big as ah lau ler
Originally posted by FireIce:im proud to say i oni been to ginza ONCE till this pt of my life
and i've never been? where is it? for ah lian one izzit?
anyways, hubby says the way i dress in toronto may be stylish but if back in sg, i belong to the lians. kekekeke~~~~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i get married at 15
16 got baby
baby will be as big as ah lau ler
so, that makes you 50? oh wow....u ARE older than me. :oops:
ginza de arcade last time very fun... i don't recall how ah beng ah lians look like back then... should be the extremely long bootcut jeans with thick slippers with soles like clogs... ![]()
ginza plaza now is what?
i am proud to say that i have never been to ginza plaza
i 26
plus 16
noopig is 42 years old?????
godma math fail >.< =P
not yet 50 lah!!! ah lau ish not 34 years old leh....
no birdie uploaded 永远��肥 =(
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ginza plaza now is what?
this chinese new year drove past and saw it's under renovation or some facelift.
Originally posted by littlestream:so, that makes you 50? oh wow....u ARE older than me. :oops:
where got so old ta ma de?
ah lau not 27?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ginza plaza now is what?
now is nothing
renovation or something
tsk
mi oways go.
cos mi live like.....less than 10 minutes walk away.
but go opposite the west coast food centre and eat something
if lau 1991 was 9 years old... ya now 27. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:now is nothing
renovation or something
tsk
mi oways go.
cos mi live like.....less than 10 minutes walk away.
heh... my auntie live 5mins walk away...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
this chinese new year drove past and saw it's under renovation or some facelift.
now still got ginza plaza?
never see in newspapers de?
date always must minus 1
Originally posted by udontknowme:godma math fail >.< =P
not yet 50 lah!!! ah lau ish not 34 years old leh....
no birdie uploaded 永远��肥 =(
i just pick the number off the air lah. :lol:
har? u watching this ah? i cannot access youtube today. :(
the thosai masala thingy in one of the stalls at the market opposite ginza plaza bery nice.
they got good yong tau foo oso.
mi mom once in a while will buy soy milk and those deep fried flour snacks like youtiao and hamchinpeng and the butterfly one back to mummum.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now still got ginza plaza?
never see in newspapers de?
dunno leh... i just saw it covered by those green nets used in construction sites...
Originally posted by udontknowme:the thosai masala thingy in one of the stalls at the market opposite ginza plaza bery nice.
they got good yong tau foo oso.
mi mom once in a while will buy soy milk and those deep fried flour snacks like youtiao and hamchinpeng and the butterfly one back to mummum.
there de dessert nice also.
Originally posted by littlestream:i just pick the number off the air lah. :lol:
har? u watching this ah? i cannot access youtube today. :(
no leh.
mi WANT to watch. becos got buffet. and mi lub buffets lah.
but since no have, then no watch lor. cos acherli, mi no time to waste =(
eben tho i'm still wasting time by posting here. heehee =P