Originally posted by TehJarVu:where got so old ta ma de?
ah lau not 27?
hee hee, so u how old? i always tot u like 28 nia :P
green net cover construction site type on existing building only means one thing
they pulling it down!!!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:there de dessert nice also.
i no eat dessert there before =(
cos when mi eat there, it's oways either breakfast. or a quick lunch.....then no eat dessert =(
lol ho seh liao lo... i kinda like that little water moat kinda thingy separating the 2 sides of shops.
no lah. they not pulling it down. renovation lar. should be finished by end of the year.
some say end of this month. mi mom say not possible. gib them till end of the year.
Originally posted by udontknowme:no leh.
mi WANT to watch. becos got buffet. and mi lub buffets lah.
but since no have, then no watch lor. cos acherli, mi no time to waste =(
eben tho i'm still wasting time by posting here. heehee =P
heh heh....i cannot handle buffet. see liao hin ah. don't know what to eat.
me too. i should go read liao. boss so nice. she gib me half day off tmr 'cos monday ish thanksgiving hols so she gib me super long weekend. :)
jia lat. my cdn tax law midterm is next week. and i've only covered chapter one. :oops:
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no eat dessert there before =(
cos when mi eat there, it's oways either breakfast. or a quick lunch.....then no eat dessert =(
i go there eat the sweet potato soup... at the back one... ^^
the new shoping centre cum ofc opp the rochor tau huey going to open soon, the warped LCD already started displaying adverts... btw the facade of the bulding not bad wonder who do one, quite WOHA.
Tmr spok day but no bikini babes. ![]()
huh. i love it when i go to a buffet and see allll the diff types of food leh. makes me so happy. can walk here and there to pick what i want to eat >.<
i esp like places that hab good desserts.
acherli, the best is everything is gd lah. there's this buffet place in toronto called tucker's market. omg...their salad bar. wootzzzz....mi can go there just for their salads k. soooo many diff types to choose from. their other foods are good oso loh!
i want soya bean sheets with barley and gingko nuts
Originally posted by laurence82:green net cover construction site type on existing building only means one thing
they pulling it down!!!!
hah! your head la...
"In March 2007, Far East Plaza Organisation temporarily closed down the shopping centre for major upgrading. One purpose of the upgrading was to improve the business, with the food court and the supermarket to be built on the 1st level, and with McDonalds, restaurants and other shops to be built on both 2nd and 3rd level of the shopping centre. The S$26 million upgrading works will be renamed as West Coast Plaza. The upgrading works will be completed by 2009."
West Coast Plaza eh?
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh. i love it when i go to a buffet and see allll the diff types of food leh. makes me so happy. can walk here and there to pick what i want to eat >.<
acherli, the best is everything is gd lah. there's this buffet place in toronto called tucker's market. omg...their salad bar. wootzzzz....mi can go there just for their salads k. soooo many diff types to choose from. their other foods are good oso loh!
there is a local show abt buffet now, wonder if u can find online?
i knew it
they pulling it down
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee, so u how old? i always tot u like 28 nia :P
16 and 3 quarter like adrian mole
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh. i love it when i go to a buffet and see allll the diff types of food leh. makes me so happy. can walk here and there to pick what i want to eat >.<
really? tucker's mkt quite ordinary leh. hv u been to sierra's grill? they have a buffet salad bar. after eating the salad, i can't handle my main course. felt bad 'cos it was an invitation.
if i wanna go to a buffet, i will like a seafood buffet 'cos i am a seafood person. i remember ever going to compass rose. i don't know what they call it now. but i love going for their lunch buffet. and then on weekends, i will go with my sisters to four season's for their champagne lunch buffet. also plenty of seafood. there is nothing here that can compare to these. :(
the assplosion was in 1992 leh...
simi si soya bean sheets sia?
si fifi c liao
Originally posted by laurence82:i want soya bean sheets with barley and gingko nuts
i prefer with (what on earth do you call those bubble thingies in bubble tea??????)
and i no like gingko nuts.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:16 and 3 quarter like adrian mole
cheem ah.....anyways, age is not a factor. as long as can chat, can le. tui bu tui? lol btw, adrian got mole meh?
92 meh
i remember clearly i was primary 3 leh
my first year in sg
oh man... only now then i know IMM stands for International Merchandise Mart!
i looking at the thread on the extra sibling..
haha, my mum also had a miscarriage after she had me. it was due to be a younger sis!
but after tat went on to have a younger bro.
i think it affected her alot. until now noce in a while she will still lament on the fact of not having a dotter.
difficult choice leh, i would love a younger sis and younger bro at the same time!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i prefer with (what on earth do you call those bubble thingies in bubble tea??????)
pearls...
soy bean sheets is 'foo joke' in canto
and yeah. canada no have high-end buffets. mebbe have lah. but i no go before. hurhur. mi gladly settle for the not-so-expensive ones. still have good food anyway. mi childhood fav was madarin. haahahaha. and frankie tomatoes!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i prefer with (what on earth do you call those bubble thingies in bubble tea??????)
pearls
basically tapioca balls
gingko nuts is nice, and good for brains