my first year in sg
dunno leh... everywhere say 92.
i go sleep ler
everyday not enough sleep crap wif u all cb people
goodnight
muack muack
i wonder where got egg buffet...
Originally posted by udontknowme:soy bean sheets is 'foo joke' in canto
and yeah. canada no have high-end buffets. mebbe have lah. but i no go before. hurhur. mi gladly settle for the not-so-expensive ones. still have good food anyway. mi childhood fav was madarin. haahahaha. and frankie tomatoes!!
yesh
its foo joke
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dunno leh... everywhere say 92.
92 i was primary 4
cb
every year
every fugging year in my primary sch either i top, or kena relegated by girls
cb
lol foo joke
someone can google sue townsend
Originally posted by laurence82:92 i was primary 4
cb
every year
every fugging year in my primary sch either i top, or kena relegated by girls
cb
when i was in primary school... me also top in level for P1 and P2... ![]()
girls... gotta love em' or hate em'.
busy in groword lah.
ntienite si noopig
shweet dreams
eh. acherli. toronto buffets hab a lot of seafood what!!!! they oways have what my cousin's kids like to call 'squid legs' heehee. that one is seafood leh. then they will have mock-crabmeat. oso considered seafood leh. if you like sashimi/sushi, there's a jap one. erm. kenot remember the name >.< really is very good! sashimi is fresh and they have about 100 diff types of sushi to choose from. they oso hab stuff like the chawanmushi thingy...and the usual 'chinese' food. desserts are not so good.
OH. damn hungry. still ripping music from thai full moon party 1 to 4 keke
lets see
me was 5th in P1, 1st in P2
then move to singapore drop to 14th in P3
then P4 back to number 2, P5 was 6, then P6 was 1
then everything went farking downhill in sec sch
lost morale, till i had really great teachers in Sec 3 Sec 4
they were veteran soldiers
me also top in pri sch
nia nia
sec sch become bottoms up
but master's i top again wootz
Originally posted by Pitot:i looking at the thread on the extra sibling..
haha, my mum also had a miscarriage after she had me. it was due to be a younger sis!
but after tat went on to have a younger bro.
i think it affected her alot. until now noce in a while she will still lament on the fact of not having a dotter.
difficult choice leh, i would love a younger sis and younger bro at the same time!
oh...... :( i tink it's quite common 'cos the same thing happened to me. sometimes i do wonder if i was able to carry the foetus, will sonny has a bro or sis.
i cannot stop eating chawanmushi when me at jap buffet. kekeke.
i got one friend cannot eat seafood. wasted. ):
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sec sch become bottoms up
i concur... ![]()
i never failed any paper till i entered sec school... ![]()
i really go c ler
/ciaos
Originally posted by littlestream:oh...... :( i tink it's quite common 'cos the same thing happened to me. sometimes i do wonder if i was able to carry the foetus, will sonny has a bro or sis.
the feeling or miscarriage? i hope it isnt the latter. o_o
Originally posted by udontknowme:soy bean sheets is 'foo joke' in canto
and yeah. canada no have high-end buffets. mebbe have lah. but i no go before. hurhur. mi gladly settle for the not-so-expensive ones. still have good food anyway. mi childhood fav was madarin. haahahaha. and frankie tomatoes!!
mandarin is good ah. cheap mah. only 9.99 during lunch on weekdays. :P
frankie tomatoes also good. but if bday hor, we tot eat free leh, like tucker's but no, they only gib u small slice of bday cake. and apprently got to pay also 'cos the servers will sing you bday song. :)
my mum had my bro
then me
then her 3rd pregnancy she tot she is going to have another son
turned out to be a younger sis
u noe, after seeing my sis (she is a disaster)
i always long for a younger bro
my mom miscarried a pair of twins... ![]()
my results all along like shiet. until now.
actually as long as i am forced to do something i dont like, its will be like sheit.
hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:ntienite si noopig
shweet dreamseh. acherli. toronto buffets hab a lot of seafood what!!!! they oways have what my cousin's kids like to call 'squid legs' heehee. that one is seafood leh. then they will have mock-crabmeat. oso considered seafood leh. if you like sashimi/sushi, there's a jap one. erm. kenot remember the name >.< really is very good! sashimi is fresh and they have about 100 diff types of sushi to choose from. they oso hab stuff like the chawanmushi thingy...and the usual 'chinese' food. desserts are not so good.
no no no....the seafood buffet in sg is really seafood de. got cray fish, got si mi si mi........
Originally posted by littlestream:oh...... :( i tink it's quite common 'cos the same thing happened to me. sometimes i do wonder if i was able to carry the foetus, will sonny has a bro or sis.
godma, u got only son ah?
me sometimes see only child, me always wonder they lonely or not
i did a quick survey, most said no
but their behaviour will be different from families with more than one kid
Originally posted by laurence82:my mum had my bro
then me
then her 3rd pregnancy she tot she is going to have another son
turned out to be a younger sis
u noe, after seeing my sis (she is a disaster)
i always long for a younger bro
some younger sis are really nice tho, like one of my friends..
but younger bro oso good. kekeke
i remember once i no study for chinese spelling in pri 3. then the teacher yelled at mi in front of the whole class becos mi acherli scored 0. then after she yelled, she asked me whether mi got study for the ting xie, then i tell her i no have >.<
but yeah. mi no fail paper until sec school oso. tsk.