i think if they were alive they should be in sec school by now... 2/3 years younger.
Originally posted by Pitot:some younger sis are really nice tho, like one of my friends..
but younger bro oso good. kekeke
tmd i am jealous
most of my friends apparently dun have younger sis
most is older sis
mi very very VERY glad that mi have the younger sis mi have now =D
seeing how mi sometimes treated my sis, mi bery glad mi no have older sibling.
as for younger bro...no nid lah. everywhere i go, mi will 'adopt' one or 2. hurhur.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:i remember once i no study for chinese spelling in pri 3. then the teacher yelled at mi in front of the whole class becos mi acherli scored 0. then after she yelled, she asked me whether mi got study for the ting xie, then i tell her i no have >.<
but yeah. mi no fail paper until sec school oso. tsk.
heheh... ting xie, killer, if i no get full marks kena scolding. ![]()
y so good, scold only.
last time if we get 9/10, smack on palm with 1 metre wooden rule.
8/10 smack twice and same for the other numbers. only full marks no get smacked.
the queue always very long. kekekeke
then we will sit behind and ooh ahh everytime someone tio whack. HAHAHA
Originally posted by Pitot:the feeling or miscarriage? i hope it isnt the latter. o_o
miscarriage. it was a frightening experience 'cos i wasn't very well informed about such matters.
Originally posted by laurence82:tmd i am jealous
most of my friends apparently dun have younger sis
most is older sis
older sis is good leh.
just during the summer, mi sis told me that she bery glad have me.
heehee =D
Originally posted by Pitot:y so good, scold only.
8/10 smack twice and same for the other numbers. only full marks no get smacked.
and some times caning also la... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:my mom miscarried a pair of twins...
oh dear....she must have been very sad eh.
Originally posted by littlestream:miscarriage. it was a frightening experience 'cos i wasn't very well informed about such matters.
wah lao. so sad.
i think the rate still quite high now.
Originally posted by littlestream:oh dear....she must have been very sad eh.
hanor... 1 girl 1 boy somemore. ![]()
i know my aunt had miscarriage. but i dunno abt mi mom....
the worse was this person. miscarriage/stillborn all oso hab...
but now have 4 kids....
hmm what should be my next hairstyle... wondering if i should got for a Faux Hawk...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i remember once i no study for chinese spelling in pri 3. then the teacher yelled at mi in front of the whole class becos mi acherli scored 0. then after she yelled, she asked me whether mi got study for the ting xie, then i tell her i no have >.<
but yeah. mi no fail paper until sec school oso. tsk.
i only learn chinese in K1 K2
but i excel in bahasa melayu in primary sch
then tmd in primary 3 i got to learn farking chinese and english grammar
Originally posted by wonderamazement:and some times caning also la...
i talking about my teacher leh.
my parents will only lecture me abt my results, but they never spare the rod when its about my character.
since young my dad have been tough on me. i will get slap infront of public. but after i showed him i had grew up, he stopped doing that.
my mum would also whack me. But after i outgrew her she didnt dare. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i know my aunt had miscarriage. but i dunno abt mi mom....
the worse was this person. miscarriage/stillborn all oso hab...
but now have 4 kids....
aiyo... sad leh. stillborn.
Originally posted by laurence82:godma, u got only son ah?
me sometimes see only child, me always wonder they lonely or not
i did a quick survey, most said no
but their behaviour will be different from families with more than one kid
yah, only one. if i didn't miscarried then i may have one 19 and another at 18?
hmm.....if you ask me? i tink more than one is better. one? i don't know lonely not but it's always good to have another blood relation eh? sonny is a really great kid. very understanding. very respectable. anyways, whatever he is, we are very proud of him and very happy to have him. i cannot ask for any more.
Originally posted by Pitot:i talking about my teacher leh.
my parents will only lecture me abt my results, but they never spare the rod when its about my character.
since young my dad have been tough on me. i will get slap infront of public. but after i showed him i had grew up, he stopped doing that.
my mum would also whack me. But after i outgrew her she didnt dare.
whoa teacher already kena whacked?
then you go home received an earful again? tough on ya. ![]()
you missed out polite. i think sonny ish bery polite oso. at least that's what i thot when i met him. =P
boy school is like that, if i got chance to choose, i will still go to a boys school. i hope to send my son to a boys school also.
until now, i still put into practice the good habits that they teach me.
kekeke.
hmmmmm
Originally posted by Pitot:y so good, scold only.
then we will sit behind and ooh ahh everytime someone tio whack. HAHAHA
my teacher made me do push up in front of the class. the next exams? i scored P2 :P
then when your first encounter with girls started sia...
Originally posted by laurence82:i only learn chinese in K1 K2
but i excel in bahasa melayu in primary sch
then tmd in primary 3 i got to learn farking chinese and english grammar
omg...i got stupid story to tell.
cos i attended half a year of k2 in singapore. and then one lesson, the teacher gave us all sheets of paper with our chinese names on them and we were supposed to write it out a certain number of times.
i took my paper. looked at the 3 character printed on it and asked my teacher what that was >.<
hmm...in malaysia u no learn english...?? u did not attend a chinese school when u were studying in malaysia...?? most chinese pple i know in malaysia attended chinese schools.....
me is still thinking of the damned cat that refused to let us take it's picture while night cycling... ![]()