Originally posted by udontknowme:older sis is good leh.
just during the summer, mi sis told me that she bery glad have me.
heehee =D
awww....so sweet.
in my family, we have four girls including me. and we are beri beri beri beri beri beri close. maybe 'cos we no hab mum. so we fend for each other.
i regretted never apply for ACS (I)
i can get in, but sch fees will be a killer
my family not rich
paying my bro fees (he is in RI) put my family in debts quite a lot of time
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...i got stupid story to tell.
cos i attended half a year of k2 in singapore. and then one lesson, the teacher gave us all sheets of paper with our chinese names on them and we were supposed to write it out a certain number of times.
i took my paper. looked at the 3 character printed on it and asked my teacher what that was >.<
awww... ![]()
Last time during secondary school, our male teachers always very garang, if u are late for class u will do pushup...
during our last day of class, 2 of them were late, they did pushups infront of the whole class. hahaha. i still got the video.
respect.
Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao. so sad.
i think the rate still quite high now.
yah, that time i quite blur de. i didn't know what was happening. my domestic help had to scope up the foetus and put in bottle to take to hospital. in the hospital, i like panic man when doctor said got to do si mi procedure. what an experience.
actually, come to think of it now...the pri/sec school punishments were rather funny =P
i dunno about your schools lar. but so far for mine....yeah....they're just...rather useless 'punishments'. just stuff the teachers made you do so that they'll feel like they are in charge >.<
Originally posted by littlestream:yah, only one. if i didn't miscarried then i may have one 19 and another at 18?
hmm.....if you ask me? i tink more than one is better. one? i don't know lonely not but it's always good to have another blood relation eh? sonny is a really great kid. very understanding. very respectable. anyways, whatever he is, we are very proud of him and very happy to have him. i cannot ask for any more.
dun noe, but most only kids i know are quite stubborn one
maybe time change
i just recalled i pissed on this guy's shoes in kindergarten... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hanor... 1 girl 1 boy somemore.
wah.....long fung toi leh. but it's okay lah. i believe everything happen for a reason ah.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me is still thinking of the damned cat that refused to let us take it's picture while night cycling...
what did you lot do to it...?
how did it avoid you all??
Originally posted by wonderamazement:then when your first encounter with girls started sia...
one value in a boys school is buayaness.
our school got attacked on the states times forum once before and it became sort of a fracas.
Its up to the individual la. MOE now has a pretty good system of CCAs where u get plenty of chances to meet girls from other schools almost every month.
And also, we had very good infrastructure, with 3 girls schools in close proximity.
hahaha, we use to date girls from the surrounding mixed schools, just to piss the boys there. kekeke
Originally posted by littlestream:wah.....long fung toi leh. but it's okay lah. i believe everything happen for a reason ah.
hanor... who knows. if they really came through i wouldn't have a younger sister now... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you missed out polite. i think sonny ish bery polite oso. at least that's what i thot when i met him. =P
oh yah, he ish beri polite also. aww....thanks udon ;-)
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...i got stupid story to tell.
cos i attended half a year of k2 in singapore. and then one lesson, the teacher gave us all sheets of paper with our chinese names on them and we were supposed to write it out a certain number of times.
i took my paper. looked at the 3 character printed on it and asked my teacher what that was >.<
hmm...in malaysia u no learn english...?? u did not attend a chinese school when u were studying in malaysia...?? most chinese pple i know in malaysia attended chinese schools.....
i got learn english, but i dont know wtf is grammar till my pri 3 teacher personally taught me
i am very proud to say i was the best in class for england by p4
i dont like chinese schs, traditional thinking one
my dad is one, though i dont know how my mum fall in love with him, coz me mum is british educated
:S
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, come to think of it now...the pri/sec school punishments were rather funny =P
i dunno about your schools lar. but so far for mine....yeah....they're just...rather useless 'punishments'. just stuff the teachers made you do so that they'll feel like they are in charge >.<
girl sch is it?
boys school, we have coporal punishment.
very useful
Originally posted by udontknowme:what did you lot do to it...?
how did it avoid you all??
so cute lo, cuddled up on the car bonnet sleeping, group of 8, 5 cycled ahead 3 including me stayed and tried to snap a picture of it, apparently it heard us whispering and it woke up with that sleepy face... and refused to go back to sleep... till we went further up in an attempt to trick it into believing we're going away, then when it put it's head back down we tip toed back there and the darned kitty woke up again...
the same trick don't work twice, it got smart... waited till we disappeared outta sight and went back to sleep, 3 of us went one big round to try again and it jumped off and went underneath the car to sleep... !@$%#!
Originally posted by littlestream:awww....so sweet.
in my family, we have four girls including me. and we are beri beri beri beri beri beri close. maybe 'cos we no hab mum. so we fend for each other.
yah. mi and my sis grew close because...somewhat because of my mom oso larh. my GUESS is that it's cos my mom forced my sis to follow her to halifax cos my mom couldnt deal with the fact that i just left so suddenly. and my sis didnt really want to leave singapore yet. and when she first came over, there wasnt really anyone my sis could talk to or something. so then we just started talking.....? i don't realli know...>.<
but yesh. that's the one thing that's good about siblings (if they get along). if no get along, then.......it's hell.
haha
twins are fun
last time sec sch got three pairs of twins
two pairs of girls and one long feng tai
then jc i dont really see
but got one famous triplets
got stories they always eschange gfs, and their gfs didnt know they are not them
hahahahhahahahah
Originally posted by Pitot:one value in a boys school is buayaness.
our school got attacked on the states times forum once before and it became sort of a fracas.
Its up to the individual la. MOE now has a pretty good system of CCAs where u get plenty of chances to meet girls from other schools almost every month.
And also, we had very good infrastructure, with 3 girls schools in close proximity.
hahaha, we use to date girls from the surrounding mixed schools, just to piss the boys there. kekeke
lol TKGS is one of them no?
Originally posted by Pitot:one value in a boys school is buayaness.
hee hee........all boys school ah........happening man. when i was in TK tech and i had to take a certain bus home each afternoon? there will always be the same bunch of St Pat's boys at the back of the bus. they will tease me and actually, a couple of them are fantastically good looking. but i was too shy then and clueless too. sigh~~~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol TKGS is one of them no?
nope ;p
but i used to go gaga over the girls there when i was that age. tsk
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
so cute lo, cuddled up on the car bonnet sleeping, group of 8, 5 cycled ahead 3 including me stayed and tried to snap a picture of it, apparently it heard us whispering and it woke up with that sleepy face... and refused to go back to sleep... till we went further up in an attempt to trick it into believing we're going away, then when it put it's head back down we tip toed back there and the darned kitty woke up again...the same trick don't work twice, it got smart... waited till we disappeared outta sight and went back to sleep, 3 of us went one big round to try again and it jumped off and went underneath the car to sleep... !@$%#!
toopid. oso can take peekture when it's awake what!!
why must wait until asleep. tsk. see lah. now, one peekture oso no hab.
godma
u TKGS or TK Tech
i know St Pats always like to buaya TKGS one
Originally posted by laurence82:but got one famous triplets
got stories they always eschange gfs, and their gfs didnt know they are not them
hahahahhahahahah
HAHAHHHAHAHHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAA.....
waliew. i thot this oni happened in mobees and cartoons loh >.<
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........all boys school ah........happening man. when i was in TK tech and i had to take a certain bus home each afternoon? there will always be the same bunch of St Pat's boys at the back of the bus. they will tease me and actually, a couple of them are fantastically good looking. but i was too shy then and clueless too. sigh~~~
hahaha last time we used to wait at the bus stop of a certain girls school, their discipline mistress called our sch n the next day whole lot fall out kena f upside down during morning assembly. hahahahaha
i was all boy in pri n sec.
And i got my kindergarten, pri and sec education in catholic schools. kekeke. i can memorise the hail mary now. hahahaha