Originally posted by udontknowme:toopid. oso can take peekture when it's awake what!!
why must wait until asleep. tsk. see lah. now, one peekture oso no hab.
can't retain that cuteness and innocence la...
it's a professional thing, that inner "feelin" ![]()
bedtime.
I go dream of mike he liao.
byebye.
wah
another 大战 300 回�
i think our 默契 越�越好
Originally posted by Pitot:girl sch is it?
boys school, we have coporal punishment.
very useful
yesh. girls school. i say before many many times oredi lah!
some stupid punishments involve running up and down the stairs, running around the classroom block, running around the school. waliew. so stupid lor. but ok lar. i got exercise that way. unlike now. no exercise loh! HOHOHO~~

feel like trying this hairstyle... but my face not sharp leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:bedtime.
byebye.
nite nite FI. sweet dreams ;-)
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh. girls school. i say before many many times oredi lah!
some stupid punishments involve running up and down the stairs, running around the classroom block, running around the school. waliew. so stupid lor. but ok lar. i got exercise that way. unlike now. no exercise loh! HOHOHO~~
i knw ur sec sch but forgot the pri lah! sollie me fault okie!
wah really useless.
we got CWO and caning and public caning.
CWO used to be very popular, but after awhile they revert back to caning all. hahaha very effective.
Originally posted by FireIce:bedtime.
byebye.
cya...
Originally posted by Pitot:i knw ur sec sch but forgot the pri lah! sollie me fault okie!
wah really useless.
we got CWO and caning and public caning.
CWO used to be very popular, but after awhile they revert back to caning all. hahaha very effective.
SHIET... CWS my school called it... knn, clean canteen tables and wait for the other students to finish up.
hmmmm
Originally posted by laurence82:godma
u TKGS or TK Tech
i know St Pats always like to buaya TKGS one
i was with TK Tech but the St Pats also buaya us. there was this guy who was really tall. we nicknamed him daddy long legs. he's really gorgeous. i tink he's eurasian. we got teased together quite a lot. but when we never took it any further like exchange names or numbers. when i moved to marine parade, we didn't see each other anymore 'cos i took a different bus route.
corrective work service... puuuuui.
tmd. last time detention could be clean toilet and mop canteen and clean window, clean classrooms etc. but it was ok if you did it in a group lah. cos i think we ended up playing more than cleaning >.<
primary school mi not in all girls school larh. and i've never told anyone my pri school anyway. and no intend to tell oso. hated it.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
SHIET... CWS my school called it... knn, clean canteen tables and wait for the other students to finish up.
last time we got rear animals in our school they used to clean all the shiet up. hahahaha
when we shift to the new campus, nothing left to clean, all revert to caning. tsk.
Originally posted by udontknowme:tmd. last time detention could be clean toilet and mop canteen and clean window, clean classrooms etc. but it was ok if you did it in a group lah. cos i think we ended up playing more than cleaning >.<
primary school mi not in all girls school larh. and i've never told anyone my pri school anyway. and no intend to tell oso. hated it.
got so bad ah?
my pri sch teacher still remember me leh. she lives near me. ![]()
i kena one shot 20 hours detention before... sian. also got gardening, cos my geography teacher was in charge of the Green club... and i remember that compost heap... ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:i was with TK Tech but the St Pats also buaya us. there was this guy who was really tall. we nicknamed him daddy long legs. he's really gorgeous. i tink he's eurasian. we got teased together quite a lot. but when we never took it any further like exchange names or numbers. when i moved to marine parade, we didn't see each other anymore 'cos i took a different bus route.
aiyah godma
u so pretty
its no wonder they buaya u
tskhaha
Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha last time we used to wait at the bus stop of a certain girls school, their discipline mistress called our sch n the next day whole lot fall out kena f upside down during morning assembly. hahahahaha
i was all boy in pri n sec.
And i got my kindergarten, pri and sec education in catholic schools. kekeke. i can memorise the hail mary now. hahahaha
hahaha....don't tell me it's st michael's then st joseph's? anyways, my time? we didn't need to do all these waiting 'cos the bus ran on schedules right? we were always on the same schedule. the st pat's boys gave me a nickname too but i am not going to tell you. :oops: but this is really sweet memories. i love my childhood albeit growing up poor.
woah. LS got so many interesting stories huh. heehee =P
mine ish all linked to girls one -.-
my kindergarten teachers still remember mi loh. but that's cos we every once in a while will meet here and there. cos she is the sister of someone whom i meet rather regularly.....and mi still in touch with some of my sec school teachers. still got email once in a while.

Originally posted by littlestream:hahaha....don't tell me it's st michael's then st joseph's? anyways, my time? we didn't need to do all these waiting 'cos the bus ran on schedules right? we were always on the same schedule. the st pat's boys gave me a nickname too but i am not going to tell you. :oops: but this is really sweet memories. i love my childhood albeit growing up poor.
no no. keke. my sch not so famous. hahahaha
we were more infamous.
those schoold always get on news paper becos of their good results etc.
the only time we got on newspapers was if this fella poured motorcycel petrol over another person outside and lit him up then the court took him as an adult, then various reports of fights. one whack another.
ok la, got good times such as our glorious football team.
Now no more already. i think they toned down alot.
most of u are just luckier than me
Originally posted by udontknowme:tmd. last time detention could be clean toilet and mop canteen and clean window, clean classrooms etc. but it was ok if you did it in a group lah. cos i think we ended up playing more than cleaning >.<
neber kena detention before. i've always been either prefect or class monitor (rep towards the latter part, they call it). i ish the guai guai gal. my sis friends called me ugly duckling some more. :P
heh geog teacher would ask students to go find 40 blades of grass which are identical... ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:most of u are just luckier than me
tell us your stori(es)...??? =P