i think aston's steaks are nice..
and it's economical...
the only thing i hate about them are the queues...
my fillet steak the best
my lamb chop mo dak deng
wtf how to eat lamp
last time i frequent the one at bb, i feel in love with a cashier there, even bought her a bouquet of roses.
then later on cause i moved to the east, switch to the pp branch.
only thing is is
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had fried mini mars bars with ice cream at chippy's
I want to try that too, but haven't had the opportunity to. Passed by last week, but was too full...
I went to Ma Maison last weekend. Ambience there is fantastic - it's like a cosy English cottage with very attentive service staff. Pity they don't open during non-mealtimes, because it would be a great place to go for tea...
Bery romantic.. heehee.
Originally posted by Cz:
I want to try that too, but haven't had the opportunity to. Passed by last week, but was too full...I went to Ma Maison last weekend. Ambience there is fantastic - it's like a cosy English cottage with very attentive service staff. Pity they don't open during non-mealtimes, because it would be a great place to go for tea...
ma maison is where? later i go google, sounds nice
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ma maison is where? later i go google, sounds nice
central, bugis ..
sorta western-jap fusion..
I went to the Bugis one, not bad the food.
But Ex. Damn EX.
French food i think.
i like sun with moon
nvr thot jap fusion can be so nice
lagg issit?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like sun with moon
nvr thot jap fusion can be so nicelagg issit?
Did we like, CRASH?
My sis loves Sun/Moon.
sun with moon a bit ex i tink..
although it's really good...
I don't like their okonomiyaki. It's the Pizza Hut of okonomiyakis.
You've been warned. Heh heh.
i also like shokudo at citylink
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also like shokudo at citylink
i waiting for them to open outlet at heeren....
actually i wonder if they are already opened ...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:The only thing good abt Jack's place is the steak nia.
The rest sucks.
seriously, i think their steaks are the worst on the menu.
sizzler better.
plesse lor
sizzlerand JP diff league lor
why at heeren?
the city link is not the marche concept one
best is eat shlt
so sian
damn sleepy....
fifi, how my money?
org banked in wrg salary amt (63% more) into my bank
给我很大的挣扎痛苦彷徨迷惘惆怅。。。
I wonder if steamed bacon will taste fine..
transfer to me
Be honest and return the money...
Life is fair... if you take what is not yours now, in time to come you may have to repay it some other way...
Amitabbha.
Till now I always got by on my own
I never really cared until I met you
And now it chills me to the bone
How do I get you alone
ok lah ok lah bbq