guai lah guai lah *sayang*
tonight sgForums got fever.
just now saw QX179R... the vehicle i mean.
i am back
who want field report before i crash??
got 1 ex student got my email and emailed me
asked me how i am doing
he's a cb student
how to suan him?
can i say i am happy and here not so many cb students
can?
you crash or sgf crash?
a bit more awake now
I shall go bathe
me crash
first report
today is me lunch with the yandao from office
its the first time me having lunch with him after 1.5 years working there
cb, got other xian zha ren all chap in, eat lunch with us
me is super pissed
what rank what dept?
why u so interested in him?
same business division
this is amelikan company, simi rank??
my second field report
we went driving range, play like siao, me better at iron than wood for some weird reasons
my collik hubby quite yandao
my poor nose peeling
i had to put my $2 aloe vera
put oredi si si
goodnight...
dun wan play oredi
so boring
u all go eat shlt
shen jing bing
aiai woke me up.
i need to do work. go heat up ba kut teh.
i wanna KO liao
love me mai?
Wow I just woke up from a bad dream.![]()
u dreamt of snoopig in st nicks uniform?
Originally posted by FireIce:u dreamt of snoopig in st nicks uniform?
Its not that bad lar.![]()
im off to bed now
bye bye shitheads.
Originally posted by ditzy:Its not that bad lar.
did you mean...the dream wasnt as bad as noopig in st nicks uniform?
or that noopig doesnt look that bad in a st nicks uni???
hi. why u double post...>.<