since u at vvc, u shd have gone kim gary
i thought long time no eat foodcourt on weekends so i went to food republic lo...
OMFG i have to show my lecturer the grain of taipei tmr. ![]()
of all places, why choose FR at vvc
at least go AMK hub upstairs tt one eat hokkien mee or beef noodles mah
Originally posted by Pitot:OMFG i have to show my lecturer the grain of taipei tmr.
to get bonus marks, rber to oso include the 槟榔妹 of taipei
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go pong
was at vvc mah....
so eat there loh...
so crowded at vvc today...
then after that went to cut hair...
orchard cine dunnno y so quiet today..
usually got a lot of si gina hang out there 1 but today not much leh...
my lecturer has broken wrist syndrome, so i think he dun like tai meis.
but, the grain not suppose to show humans oso.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:was at vvc mah....
so eat there loh...
so crowded at vvc today...
then after that went to cut hair...
orchard cine dunnno y so quiet today..
usually got a lot of si gina hang out there 1 but today not much leh...
tmr sch reopen. wahahaha
i heard from my stylist open liao..
but i nv go check...
seldom eat there anyway...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cine has been quiet since the basement food court closed for reno
but shld be opening soon or just opened
just opened on wed ... damn crowded ..
the ex 100.3 dj hua xin you fa opened a thai food stall there.. v good business..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i pong finish nw eating supper riaos...
i also pong finish ler
put aloe vera all over
still hot hot sia
face i think need to put herb salad now
really like lobster
i am not fair then still can be so red
means really chao tari
i've never see myself the face so red b4
met 1 aussie guy wif his SPG gf
aussie guy from sydney wroking in sg
he say the plunge in currency is ood for him
becos he can send more money home
his SPG gf is the secod ugiest SPG i've seen
the ugliest was one i saw at PS
tt onewas sibeh old and sibeh fugly
this one is fat
big nose big cheek big tummy
maybe she gives good bj
i went to the cine basement fc some mths back
woah! alot of eye candy leh
those guys tt finish their workout at cali
then go the fc for dinner
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also pong finish ler
put aloe vera all over
still hot hot siaface i think need to put herb salad now
really like lobster
i am not fair then still can be so red
means really chao tari
i've never see myself the face so red b4met 1 aussie guy wif his SPG gf
aussie guy from sydney wroking in sg
he say the plunge in currency is ood for him
becos he can send more money homehis SPG gf is the secod ugiest SPG i've seen
the ugliest was one i saw at PS
tt onewas sibeh old and sibeh fuglythis one is fat
big nose big cheek big tummy
maybe she gives good bj
apply lots of aloe vera on ur face ...
u never put sun block is it?
wah the hua xi kopi can open 1 stall to fight
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:apply lots of aloe vera on ur face ...
u never put sun block is it?
yah nvr put
y aloe is cheap cream from daiso
i no wan put on face
i put skin food herb salad mask
taipei so big. ![]()
these are the things i need to do
before 5pm. and it's already 1pm
go to the bank to get money.
take 30 minutes to walk there and another 30 to walk back
go to supermarket A to get some stuff. takes 15 minutes to walk there. 20 minutes to walk back. and i know i can never grab and go in a grocery store >.<
walk back to school to deposit stuff that i've bought.
head out to supermarket B to get other stuff. takes 10 minutes to walk there. 15 to walk back.
i really REALLY should be heading out now. but....but....BUT! :x my butt's super-glued to the chair.
warm night sia
cb
Originally posted by laurence82:warm night sia
cb
u want me to air it ah?
cold here loh. when i open the window.
mi going out oredi.
byebye
nitenite