i am not wearing anything in the first place
me too!
rain loh
was damn sunny then it rained...
now it's damn sunny again..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:was damn sunny then it rained...
now it's damn sunny again..
世界末日咯
oh fark!!!
my rose plant!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:世界末日咯
it's gloomy again and i hear thunder..
It's The End..
who the guy in channel 5 tt looks like adam sandler?
i am perspiring
later going out
fifi want anything?
ermmm.....
david hasselhorf??? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am perspiring
later going out
fifi want anything?
these 3 lines got link?
no link
why u ask
ok. does not matter.
no need to link
becos im going to tell u i no need anything, i just want u to enjoy urself
and i realised i think i know alaric
but i can't from where
maybe was schoolmate or something
ok, no link oso
think my small potted rose plant, the fertiliser all washed out by rain. ![]()
later must go buy fertiliser liao.
now i shall work towards buying extra table in sushido
wah sai...
84,000 gold required for +2 tables
don't understand how girls can listen to jay chou, friend got the new jay chou album, offered to send me mp3, i cringed. ![]()
where is my å©å�的爸?
the other day me and my boss talking about tiffany ring
me and ur boss got circle
she said girls like simple and elegant ring, like tiffany and co right
no need whole band encrusted with diamond, just one big one on the top can ler
the 招牌 ring
feeling sibei sick...
6 prongs
do they all have 6 prongs?