Originally posted by wonderamazement:feeling sibei sick...
want nurse or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:want nurse or not?
definitely... and i need ![]()
tt one fully booked for today
this one ok?
more senior.... confirm good...
after seeing 1st picture, my eyes dilate; after seeing 2nd picture my eyes contract.
fifi, thai instant noodles got pikature of chio bu in front one
and their ads tmd nice
very creative
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one fully booked for today
this one ok?
more senior.... confirm good...
horny not?
me buy the watch liao, woohoo~~~~
should i wait till december to deliver it?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, thai instant noodles got pikature of chio bu in front one
and their ads tmd nice
very creative
ai zai
waiting for ponsak to marry me leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me buy the watch liao, woohoo~~~~
should i wait till december to deliver it?
hide under the blanket
let her discover it herself
in any case there should be other activities on the bed, pls ensure there are no sharp edges on the watch
huh?
i thought pornsak is gay.
hmmmm......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
horny not?
u see liao u horny or not?
u like GMILF?
Originally posted by FireIce:ai zai
waiting for ponsak to marry me leh
u dun want them liao ah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u dun want them liao ah
they are my CCA when pornsak has to come back to SG to work
i am pornsak's CCA when he goes back to TH
Originally posted by FireIce:hide under the blanket
let her discover it herself
in any case there should be other activities on the bed, pls ensure there are no sharp edges on the watch
liddat ah
or should i get MC to deliver since he'll be there in november ![]()
but i remember she tell me dat in november she go back to her �
maybe i should package with the 20THB rose
Originally posted by FireIce:u see liao u horny or not?
u like GMILF?
what the hell's GMILF?! grandmother........?
ownself give then got 诚� leh
and u must be there to see the priceless expression on the face
pom ruk koon~
ownself give then i will only appear on christmas day.
dat is... damn long ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
what the hell's GMILF?! grandmother........?
yeah, u are right!
u have won urself a 2-night babysitting with the nurse!
babysitting somemore... when the first one free? ![]()
the other 2 who went to no signboard with me are down too
woohoo!
im the healthiest
bcos i ate the least?
muehahahahhahaha
why must the weather be so crap?!?!?! i wanna play football!!!
me come back to SG and told myself not to go out for makan sessions or whatever extra stuff anymore
but dunno why so heng, i go out alot recently is all people chia one.
still got 20pc nuggets?
nabei sia... im in pain!!!
take a deep breath......
PUSH!!!