me shared 20 pc with my air steward friend at bras basah.
he told me about spicy nuggets but it stopped in september. tamade.
i wanan go bras basah the kopitiam eat the 鸡扒�
last time from shaw fc one
i miss it so much
Originally posted by FireIce:take a deep breath......
PUSH!!!
no need push... diarrhoea auto come out one what...
got meh?
got one noodle store the queue so long, me lazy to queue so i go eat yong tau foo
eat apples.
weather so cooling sial.
me wanna play football but weather good to sleep
come back from football then sleep lah
天黑黑 leh ![]()
cut off time is 5.15pm
if weather good then i go.
can play football and sing SYZ song
scare eat anything will vomit out... ah fark the excruciating pain!!!
got see loctor or not?
later when the rain stops... ![]()
i scared later sing, really rain
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i scared later sing, really rain
then change to rain rain go away
rap version
eh yesterday me go to pump room
the live band not bad... for singapore pathetic standards
but feel like �人 tiu.
shall go nap...
to feel young, gotta go places like movida, dragonfly ![]()
or those ktv at CCs
i go BKK people say i look 24, 25. hur hur hur
yesterday at pump room i think me look 52, i was just missing a SPG.
that place good to gather ang moh contacts, but socialising with wealthy men is mummy's job scope.
many wealthy ang moh men are GAYS
convert them la!
i dun wanna wear extra underwear all the time!
u got so much practice with base oredi
shd be ä¹ æƒ¯ liao rite?
woohoo! still raining!
hibernation time!!!
ji sad sial
here raining heavily
cannot play liao ![]()
hi i am here
going off ler
but means u can sleep
tts even better.
haha~