if u think carry umbrella bery unglam then wear poncho loh
the NDP goodie bag inside have
LKY oso got wear
sleep then grow fat
for waitress to hug?
more 安全感 mah
cheebong
why some char bor liddat one ah?
liddat how to play football, blob cannot play football one lor.
was watching fun taiwan yest on discovery travel n living, janet went to orchid island. so nice!
doing the grain of taipei now. sian. so big.
goalkeeper?
dont look down on goal keeper leh. fat cannot be goal keeper, cant jump
fat goalkeeper how to be fast and dive.
last time at assforce skool got dis regular, play goalkeeper... fat fat one.
every game, dive one time will be injured.
wah lao eh, now the rain so big, got lightning also!
dunno wor
just block the whole damn goalpost? ![]()
anyway, if the oppo team lousy, the ball dun even get near to the goalpost
goalie can relak, drink tea, eat cake and check stocks on wifi fone
hello ladies and gentlemen! ![]()
How are yous all ? good day ? i had a very good day. Thank you very much.
lol
which is more sick, someone taking upskirt pics on the train or someone recording the train noise? ![]()
hmmm i think i need to buy backdrops and the holder liao
horhorhor... my friend ate same dish as me last night also kena diarrhoea...
oh man, sunday doctor all half-day! siao liao.
24hr clinic
my here dunno where got sia... shit.
kids central that High School Musical wannabe show CMI... TOTALLY CMI.
Oh, cant fking stand this girl who keeps pestering me to join mlm. knn.
bang her on the pretext you'll join, then after that MIA.
this time its a butch. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Oh, cant fking stand this girl who keeps pestering me to join mlm. knn.
tie her up
tie a big stone to her
throw her in the kallang river
Originally posted by Pitot:this time its a butch.
change of taste lo... must try all ma. ![]()
must be trying to hit target or something, so koot lat. cb.
make her see the light
sian...