oh, i see shilin market i feel like going pasar malam.
tampines here got one...
woohoo~ nude dimension volume 2 and 3 downloaded~ shiok ah~
i bot pasta and pasta sauce
i forgot to buy extra underwear for tomorrow
u mean u oni have 1??????
ya.
that's why me say last trip wanna buy boxers at BKK but oso neber buy
i tink next week can look again
then u shd wear 2 pairs of jeans
jeans more difficult to remove =p
and safest is skinny jeans ![]()
that's if i can even fit into skinny jeans
me suddenly feel like going to shop for new clothings
with a chastity belt...
eating porridge now...
sigh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's if i can even fit into skinny jeans
me suddenly feel like going to shop for new clothings
i think bery hard
the thigh part
u will end up buying a bigger size and it will no longer be called skinny
i feel like having BKT on this cold day
but then i lazy to travel

5000 - 5800THB a month.
song boh, come with TV and all that

or this one...
Studio (21 Sqm.) 4,900 per month
wah.... the bed so big....
can 滚�滚去
200 SGD per mth
omg farking cheap
sekali my december trip me can book liao
kopi, that is hotel or apartment or what
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai?
where to put the L-shape sofa?
sunny
i tell u one thing
IMM Streets HK Cafe got this PRC yandao waiter
i think he is headwaiter
not only he shuai, and got that PRC accent, but he doesnt talk loudly or rudely, got style one
wat u waiting for? go get him
he will love u mai-nee times
apartment
General information : Natnicha Place luxury apartment for rent in Ramkamhaeng, close to Big C. Huamark and 15 minutes to New Suwannaphoom Airport. All residence fully furnished, built-in furniture with closet, side bed table, TV cabinet, Healthy bed, Cable TV, telephone and high speed internet. 24hrs.security, finger scan, CCTV on each floor. Enjoy your stay in the sense of resort everyday.
y r u sharing ur gem wif me?
the tings u used b4 liao me dun wanna use~
Originally posted by FireIce:where to put the L-shape sofa?
L shape sofa apartment rental is 11,000THB a month
dis apartment, at most i just buy PS3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA!
Originally posted by sunny6110:y r u sharing ur gem wif me?
the tings u used b4 liao me dun wanna use~
i never use
i tot u like
so intro to u