cannot~... me happily attached liao...
and i'm getting married
but tamade, that place no have MRT nearby.
fifi was concerned for me
me is touched
near MRT is this apartment

| Studio (36 Sqm.) | 5,500 - 6,000 |
Originally posted by sunny6110:cannot~... me happily attached liao...
and i'm getting married
singapore allow same-gender marriage?
oh wow
anyway, congrats to u and ur bf
so fast married ah
䏿 ‡ liao ijit?
*groan
haven leh... but me hope to...
hallo
hi Cz
i go bathe ler
pls avoid sunny
he is clamouring for lub
Originally posted by laurence82:he is clamouring for lub
this is the politically correct phrase for "desperate" ijit?
me so excited! i am aiming the fancy apartment!
heelpppp
i duno why imust check sgf every min or so:(
tmr is chem o level
sad
sian
hi banana!
pillow is addicted.
get off the PC, disconnect the power cable from the CPU and power socket and throw it down the rubbish chute first :P
O lvl start liao? wah so early????????
will u go to a wedding dinner of a friend whom partner u dont like?
if u dont like this person but ur wife or husband wants to invite the person, how?
chop off ur fingers
Originally posted by Pitot:will u go to a wedding dinner of a friend whom partner u dont like?
if u dont like this person but ur wife or husband wants to invite the person, how?
ang pao oso wun give a lot
might as save the seat for some other carrot head
wah, good way to taiji problem, use money. wahahaha
i like pariss
today the table next to me got 4 PRC
3 F 1 M
2 around 30 yo
2 around 40 yo
they were saying stuff like, "上一回我从香港飞巴黎11个å°�æ—¶“
the other one say “我从伦敦飞巴黎也è¦�XXå°�æ—¶“
bleah cheebong PRC
i think they meant Bali
wah lao taipei nightlife so happening. ![]()
damn... knee pain... =\
Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao taipei nightlife so happening.
room 18
weather? yokoyoko?
Originally posted by FireIce:room 18
yaloryalor. kao.