i also will be in KL tml evening
call me bah
Originally posted by BaByBoY:who`s alex tan anyway??
sure
this friday, u`ll be in office wear????
of cuz
after work leh
tsk
omg blower's dotter
i so miss walas
yeah
good place for english music lovers
and so it is...just like you said, it would be...!~!
huh?
u mean michael buble??
Originally posted by laurence82:huh?
u mean michael buble??
eh tummygoh
if u parachut in tml, we go eat dinner
i seriously no feel like eating hotel food
WOAH!!!
i accidentally added a shitty britney song..................
come come, we finish this tonite!!!
the model email me to confirm.
i tink he sexcited
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the model email me to confirm.
i tink he sexcited
put my lumber on speed dial
if anything happen, press the speed dial and i will send.....eerr..... fatum to rescue u
Originally posted by FireIce:put my lumber on speed dial
if anything happen, press the speed dial and i will send.....eerr..... fatum to rescue u
not send base?
den we 3some
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not send base?
den we 3some
oso can
then play choo choo train~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:jason mraz is nt bad
i may be able to parachute in KL tml evening
will sms u
jason mraz not bad, but fredrika stahl is better
Originally posted by laurence82:eh tummygoh
if u parachut in tml, we go eat dinner
i seriously no feel like eating hotel food
on. i shld be reaching at 7 liddat. huat ah.
huat ah
KL best to go with friends
i dun feel like going out alone
if in Jakarta i dun mind going out alone