me fren say there claypot rice nice
even say one day we shall drive in................ just to eat the farking claypot rice..........then come back.......
where is the claypot rice place?
Originally posted by laurence82:where is the claypot rice place?
i have no idea!!!
i think even if i ask him and he tell me, i still wun know is where........
my collik from jakarta says she wants to treat me
since she is local sure she will know where is good to eat
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun tell me it’s tmn sentosa
in KL lah.........
stop and stare is better than apologize imnsho
mi went jb on sat to eat these:
with retro cash register
and rotten fruits at Giant
Originally posted by FireIce:in KL lah.........
tat one call "drive in"? ur fren drive plane is it? ![]()
i dun like banglas and aunties at giant
especially at the longan shelves
simply pluck and eat
cb kias
me like this type of claypot BKT
in SG, the closest i can get is leong kee
cash register is cool.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
tat one call "drive in"? ur fren drive plane is it?
drive up.... 3hrs...... eat...... sio cheap ciggs..... 3hrs.... come back.........
maybe if can find something else to do can spend the nite there
but wat else to do in KL???
not keen in clubbing there..... every hour open lights to check for drugs.....sian like shit......
ampang yong tau foo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
qing wen yi xia
3 hrs to go KL
u friend must be speeding at more than 200km/h sia
quick quick
解决 this crapbox!
Originally posted by Pitot:ampang yong tau foo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:qing wen yi xia
3 hrs to go KL
u friend must be speeding at more than 200km/h sia
i think so too..
but i need smoke break and toilet break
all go sleep now lah
tomorrow ish monday leh
babyboy still listening or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:drive up.... 3hrs...... eat...... sio cheap ciggs..... 3hrs.... come back.........
maybe if can find something else to do can spend the nite there
but wat else to do in KL???
not keen in clubbing there..... every hour open lights to check for drugs.....sian like shit......
yeah there no gd for clubbing. sometimes KL is good for doing things u can alrd do here but slightly cheaper nia, like eating or maybe watch movie? but 6hrs in a car is siong for driver. haha.
mi listenin leh