I am not into gardening either....
because of drought so we tend to put in native and hardy plants that don't need to be looked after.
hahaha.. here if i dun do some gardening council may send me a letter for having ugly front yard. haha
got like this one meh?
if i hang pink undies, will my town council also send me emails?
woohoo morning...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha.. here if i dun do some gardening council may send me a letter for having ugly front yard. haha
Wow.... this is the first time I heard of such thing....
We do need permit to remove native trees in our property though. We also need to replace the tree with some natives bush etc.
Here very strict one la..
very conservative. The design of the houses have to have like garden.. yard... etc. cannot be too near to neighbours house etc.
N must have trees garden n stuff. Cannot have how concrete floors for like how big if ur house is a certain size etc.
Laurance u hang pink undies nothing will happen. We just all think u gay ass only.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow.... this is the first time I heard of such thing....
We do need permit to remove native trees in our property though. We also need to replace the tree with some natives bush etc.
I remember ages ago at my old house. I got frustrated with those big tree in front of my yard that i decided to hack saw it off. Then neighbours looked at me with disgust n told me to paint over the branches i cut off cause they say teh tree is crying n bleeding.
N some report me n council sent me letter of warning.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I remember ages ago at my old house. I got frustrated with those big tree in front of my yard that i decided to hack saw it off. Then neighbours looked at me with disgust n told me to paint over the branches i cut off cause they say teh tree is crying n bleeding.
N some report me n council sent me letter of warning.
Oops..... I hope you have learnt that you can't simply chop down a tree..... especially if it's a native one.
You're lucky to walk away with a warning and not a fine!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oops..... I hope you have learnt that you can't simply chop down a tree..... especially if it's a native one.
You're lucky to walk away with a warning and not a fine!
I know.. lol
I was being Asian. hahaha
fob
>.<
when i'm in toronto, i stay in scarborough. famous for having LOTS of chinese. (now indians also). a lot of recent immigrants there oso. i saw many FOBs spraypainted around the schools. tsk. and it's mostly spray-painted by the born-and-bred in canada asians. they forgot that their parents were oso once like those 'FOB's...
hahaha..
lol..
FOBS.
man i remember when i was FOB here. 2nd day got my ass beat down.. haha
fifi is a pig
ya lah ya lah
no new �� one meh
gym time..
damn i am feeling bulging muscles..
oh yeah
keep it up 4 years... i am gonna be like 1/5th of Arnold Schwazeneggar.
abt time mi went to sleep
got to wake up early tomorrow
fark.
byebye
nitenite
luv u all~!
fifi is a freaking pig
why liddat pom come out?
but i dun lub u leh.
all along i was here
just tt i neber post mah
why nbr post?