ximitaiji
i was busy
and me internet connection is a bit phucked up
now im hungry and sleepy......
Fark man, i think im sick. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Fark man, i think im sick.
sick go c doctor ![]()
oooh yeah..
man thinking should go halloween party or not.. if go.. go to the party in town.. or a private function one..
damn la..
must.. resist.. the urge!! MUST!! MUST RESIST HER!!
MUST STUDY! ![]()
No $$$ to see a doc.
Think ill just pop some pills which i have left over.
what pills.. ![]()
tomorrow me going pump room
Flu pills which the doc gave me, the previous time which i went there.
phucking busy sia
i bought 3 pairs of underwear
flu pills... slurp.. pseudophede or how u spell it.
Costume.. what costume...=D shit.. thinking about it means i may go !! NAAY!!
3 pairs.
Clean n fresh. sexy..
*aaaah.. smells like brand new*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:flu pills... slurp.. pseudophede or how u spell it.
Costume.. what costume...=D shit.. thinking about it means i may go !! NAAY!!
lol. No. Not tht one leh. Hmmm, my doc pills are actified and ketafen.
me going to deliver prints in a while
stupid lawyers call me to go down sign name
cheebong, 2+ yrs since the accident liao, only gib me $500.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
lol. No. Not tht one leh. Hmmm, my doc pills are actified and ketafen.
-_-"
i am going home now
to see what is the colour of the undies
i haben decide wat to wear tmr sia.........
tmr got socialite gathering?
pls expand business hor!
2 pink 1 broo.... ![]()
back... what shall i eat for dinner. hmm.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tmr got socialite gathering?
pls expand business hor!
harroween party
oni siao kias around
Originally posted by FireIce:harroween party
oni siao kias around
siao kias wif munny?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
. Sorry but im not a drug kind of person.