actually i have ex-colleagues gathering tml nite
at some atas place
i thinking whether i shd dress up as 蜘蛛精 or 姥姥 to that atas place and make it to stomp.
go naked! and when they tell u to put on clothes, u tell them it is the suit!
wow. my hp no make noise at all today
nobardie call or SMS me
im so unlovable
my fren was telling me his colleague dressed up as 真å� and took cab but the cabbie was not scared and told her tt nite he oredi ferried 3 真å�.....
what is 真�
fifi cute wor
the one climb outta tv to scare ppl one lah
dunno wat to eat for dinner
oh, Sadako ah
that's like the easiest thing to dress up in.
naked is the hardest in SG
yah.....tts the most no 创� one loh
some gers wanna dress up for the sake of it
but dun want to uglify themselves
so they dress up as princess, goddess, anime characters....
wah liew..... harroween leh.....
u go as satan lah!
沙滩
sibeh irritating, i unsubscribe from Guide2party liao
they still sending the pua CB mails
toopid kopi
i go find food
laters~
i ate a kalipok.
sibeh lazy to ride and pass prints.
but bo pian.
Just finished a bag of chips. Lays. original.
how come i suddenly smell JD?!?!?!?!?!?
u are hallucinating......
fifi can do more shopping online now
US$ dropped from SG$1.51 to SG$1.46 today.
Dinner time lo.
man.. i may be forced to use my credit card finally.. when travel back. Need to buy duty free stuffs. lol
Suntec there got sell Nici stuffs ;p nice.. no thanks to u guys.
*sob*

wah so nice, the guy who sells backdrops send mail on how to shoot with the backdrop and edit in photoshop!
but... i think its for beginners lah