hi i am back
time to go deliver stuff.
i got SMSes liao...
fifi
should i eat
chocolate
chicken rice
or bak zhang
for dinner??
chicken rice
chocolate for dessert
and pass me the bak zhang
i miss the mee hoon kway my grandma used to make
heard of it but dont noe what it is
I finally got time to go roast the chicken, i marinated for 1 week liao.
1 week?
I will most probably throw it away after so long.
wtf
how come marinated for so long
can eat de meh??
Can why not. LOL.
Put in fridge mah.
1 week already, no funny smell?
maybe got extra organic ingredients. ![]()
we will know the verdict after you eat it. ![]()
Sony Ericcson T mobile.. mmm... yes..
s3x
ex meeting me in Sg for 1 day. U think will have sex ? mmm... ;p
u are still birgin
tt goes w/o saying rite?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
1 week already, no funny smell?
maybe got extra organic ingredients.
we will know the verdict after you eat it.
No leh.
No funny smell.
Its damn nice.
Eating it now.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No leh.No funny smell.
Its damn nice.
Eating it now.
good luck. ![]()
like a virgin.. ooo.. yeah.. like a virgin~!
if me and fifi meet
will...s3x happen??
u wishing it will dont cha..
dont chaaaa... hahaha
that goes w/o saying too