so why so quiet ?
Why nobody chit chat in chit chat crapbox. lol.
Might as well have a P-Member chatbox/forum. hahaha
i bought $25 per pack durian
she say i yandao so sold me 4 pkts for $30 nia wootz
me ish back
with more money in my pocket
but all the money will go into equipments
fuck man
mystery of the disappearing lighters
fucking hell
i keep buying
they keep disappearing ![]()
This week alone, i alrdy bought 8.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bought $25 per pack durian
she say i yandao so sold me 4 pkts for $30 nia wootz
. Firstly, the seller probably got to have the eyesight check or secondly, the durian put there for damn long liao, need u to clear stock. Hahahah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Firstly, the seller probably got to have the eyesight check or secondly, the durian put there for damn long liao, need u to clear stock. Hahahah.
you are damn sour grape
heehee
got 15 yr old xdd PM me ask mi teach him sex leh....
but i oni wan 10 years old ones. and MUST BE CUTE!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
you are damn sour grape
. Really lor.
If its a deal tht is too good to be true.
Then it really is too good to be true. ![]()
the durians very nice
and me is not super yandao but yandao
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee
got 15 yr old xdd PM me ask mi teach him sex leh....
but i oni wan 10 years old ones. and MUST BE CUTE!

bring back
oh bring back
oh bring back my fifi to me to me
bring back
oh bring back
oh bring back my fifi to me
i wan durian
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the durians very nice
and me is not super yandao but yandao
BHB. Whre u buy the durians?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wan durian
Hmm, wad kind of fruits do they have over there sia?
Any like special kind?
permanent durain stall outside ntuc marine parade
they cannot sell lousy durain 1
becos ppl can come back find them
and i heard customers say the durains are good just now tt y i bought
and the fei mui bery funny joke wif me so i chin chai lor bgt 4 big pkts altho oni 2 ppl at home
udon want some? kekeke
peetoot's ger ger is the hello kitty ah?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:fuck man
mystery of the disappearing lighters
fucking hell
i keep buying
they keep disappearing
This week alone, i alrdy bought 8.
Someone is hiding them.
It's a hint. :P
ah lau also what lah
3 day 2 sun find people to quarrel
if i say i wan then how?
then i will lol lor
Originally posted by udontknowme:if i say i wan then how?
Why udon ignore me sia? ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:
Someone is hiding them.It's a hint. :P
Its irritating.
8 lighters 8 dollars.
2 more lighters can buy one pack liao lor.
why say i ignore u?
you will wat? fly me over to singapore to eat durian arh?
no fly u over
will tell u it's bery bery nice nia
bonnie hicks really 红颜薄命 sia