im in the halloween mood liao
feeling like a zombie now =\
wat about the pic?
dun look yandao oso
i wonder why he bought it...
so that he can attract ppl to take picture of him and post in forums?
no. the school party is tonite. and i know lots of pple who r going....
tomorrow are all the parties that are out of school. hurhur.
this kind of attention... mai lah
face no yandao
need the shirt to attract attention
like gers with langah face, will always try cleavage
then guys will go.... wah.... chio bu! slurps~
if hab shitty face and no cleavage then how? can use what?
suddenly wan to eat cheese omelette >.<
i see my name
the moment i step in
Originally posted by udontknowme:if hab shitty face and no cleavage then how? can use what?
can go and die liao loh.
but if can give good BJ maybe still not too bad
Originally posted by FireIce:face no yandao
need the shirt to attract attention
like gers with langah face, will always try cleavage
then guys will go.... wah.... chio bu! slurps~
gotch liddat one meh
face buang but got cleavage then the face become nicer?
dun think so lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
nobardie rber the face anymore when there's cleavage
Originally posted by FireIce:can go and die liao loh.
but if can give good BJ maybe still not too bad
If so chui, which guy would want a bj from her sia. ![]()
haha
maybe is i 肤浅.
this one from singapore. ![]()
Anyone going zouk ltr?? Fi going not?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
If so chui, which guy would want a bj from her sia.
no need look at the face
wahhhhhhhhhhhhh i luv early morning man
i dl the 师奶股神 from rapidshare,
1 mb per sec.
woohoo!!!