suddenly tok abt cleavage and BJ and more pple popped in...........
i going zoo, not zook.
Originally posted by udontknowme:suddenly tok abt cleavage and BJ and more pple popped in...........
å®£ä¼ ç–ç•¥
anyway HI UDONIE LAOPO ![]()
Today helloween, no one go out ah?
me go look look see see at the online shops
when USD drop further then i can buy
u die ur business
kns ur business
hahaha mrbrownshow
Originally posted by FireIce:i going zoo, not zook.
Night safari open at tht time leh. The zoo close liao wor.
this sunday the time will change
and i will be 12 hours behind singapore instead of 13.
i think
DST ah?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan to kick chips but he is so cute
eben though the kick part is real and the cute part is not,
i still ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:this sunday the time will change
and i will be 12 hours behind singapore instead of 13.
i think
eh?
ur area still got dst now ah?
mine no more le since sunday
i hate it when my imagination goes crazy. but usually can control.
but when i'm tired, it usually just runs and it's a while before i realize what the hell is going on. and by the time i realize, i could have already freaked myself out >.<
so stupid.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eh?
ur area still got dst now ah?
mine no more le since sunday
U back in overseas again??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U back in overseas again??
ah?!
since aug leh bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
>=(
Really? Oh crap. LOL. I thought the last time when u back, u are back for good. Hahahaha. Paiseh.
我�行了
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Really? Oh crap. LOL. I thought the last time when u back, u are back for good. Hahahaha. Paiseh.
next time outing u treat me!
haha
viwawa oso spoil liao ![]()
How come?? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:我�行了
�产继承人是�是我?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:DST i think got a week’s diff between countries implementing it
last time change many clocks very sian, then one week later need to change a few more
fwah.
still got like that ah.
世界还真大 =/
é�—惨给ä½
Originally posted by FireIce:é�—惨给ä½
酱��的东西我��起
but hor
å©å�haben 出世 so u must 撑下去
出世我è¦�å©å�ä¸�è¦�妈妈
so u 任务完�can 放心归西了�
hahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
next time outing u treat me!
haha
Errm. heh.
. When u come back still not too late ah.