how do u all motivate urself to do something ah?
like sth u need to do but u always lazy
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Errm. heh.. When u come back still not too late ah.
heh. 我è¦�å�ƒçˆ†ä½ 的钱包ï¼�
我明天�去唱K!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
heh. 我è¦�å�ƒçˆ†ä½ 的钱包ï¼�
My wallet not alot of money, so its ok. ![]()
Man i am surprised i can read those few words.
if u can't read, u ought to be shot
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how do u all motivate urself to do something ah?
like sth u need to do but u always lazy
Just go do it.
i oso wan to sing!
got many songs wan to ruin.
esp 阿信�
ok i will go do laundry later.
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:if u can't read, u ought to be shot
I only can read, wallet and eat.
So the rest i roughly guess lor.
My chinese CMI really CMI.
when is later??
mi going to bathe now. bathe finish then go do laundry =D
we can do together!!! hohohohoho~~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I only can read, wallet and eat.So the rest i roughly guess lor.
My chinese CMI really CMI.
go practise ur ä¹ å— nowï¼�
haha
word for today is 爆 bao4
and construct a sentence based on tt word
Originally posted by udontknowme:when is later??
mi going to bathe now. bathe finish then go do laundry =D
we can do together!!! hohohohoho~~
wow that is some quality 夫妻 time ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wow that is some quality 夫妻 time
看到这��,fifi 气得爆血管,一命呜呼,英年早�...
Originally posted by FireIce:看到这��,fifi 气得爆血管,一命呜呼了
oh no!
å©å�ï¼� T.T
装å©å�的容器 cmi lehï¼�
hahahaha
éƒ½æ˜¯ä½ çš„é”™....
Originally posted by FireIce:éƒ½æ˜¯ä½ çš„é”™....
我承认都是月亮惹的祸
no la
ä½ çŸ¥é�“æˆ‘æ˜¯ç–¼ä½ æ»´ï¼�![]()
that's why im still 一尾活龙�
hahaha
i received an email on the most tak match thing
i wonder what they going to put on my face.... sashimi?
going to dinenr and then pump pump pump
byee
muacks fifi
u going 鬼混 ah?
i shall practise some songs....
tml singing with 高手
cannot soo seh...
simi song
im back ~