dunno pantyworld got 神木与瞳 liao not.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
go practise ur ä¹ å— nowï¼�haha
word for today is 爆 bao4
and construct a sentence based on tt word
Wads ä¹ å—??
Okok. Need to rush some sketches and work with alias.
jolin release ang moh album.
whoa.
Hey, anyone got any interesting gift ideas for me??
Hmm, the theme is electronic, electrical and mechanical.
Hmm i wonder if i shld start a thread.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wads ä¹ å—??
ä¹ å— is u know
pri sch sec sch that time
ur chinese teacher teach u a new word
den u must write that certain word many times in an exercise book.
音�盒
Originally posted by FireIce:音�盒
Wah lau, now where got ppl still give it sia. ![]()
Hmm, fits mechanical.
But not interesting.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ä¹ å— is u knowpri sch sec sch that time
ur chinese teacher teach u a new word
den u must write that certain word many times in an exercise book.
Oh yeaa, i rmb.
Now still got do this meh.
I haven touch chinese for a loooooong time ler.
singapore fryer miniature
Originally posted by FireIce:singapore fryer miniature
i was about to suggest that leh.
难�..
Hmm, ok. Tht one can. Got any more ideas?
i passed by fryer on wed afternoon
i saw them put this pumpkin balloon in the middle...
Lol. Even the fryer also celeb helloween.

Will clock be a good idea? Fits mechanical.
Originally posted by FireIce:
Gramaphone?? ![]()
Old, retro sia.
Who will use?
can try rainbow maker
i wanna eat tauhu goreng.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:can try rainbow maker
Dont match the theme leh.
got mechanics involved leh.
haha
Hmm, not obvious sia. Rainbow pen, is the one with many colours one, then can click one colour at one time?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i’m upset
i wan nasi lemak
Why upset eat nasi lemak? Punggol one or the HV one?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wah lau, now where got ppl still give it sia.Hmm, fits mechanical.
But not interesting.
a lot of pple.
mi oredi told my mom. when she dies, all hers go to me.
can find a lot of open box n hear shitty music ones all over the place. bery good ones tmd asspensib loh.