huh rainbow maker become rainbow pen?
?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
why r u upset......=|
come...we go eat together. i oso want. just the rice. but mi want with lots of coconut flavour.
Not the pen meh? then i dont knw wad ler.
changi village!
Help i need help, for the gift.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not the pen meh? then i dont knw wad ler.
it's basically a solar powered rotating prism
gib u link
tired =(
need to go for a walk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
it's basically a solar powered rotating prismgib u link
OH! Maker! I thought its Marker. Hahahahaha!! Paiseh.
Hmmm. Interesting.
Tht webbie not bad, got some interesting stuff.
Thanks, muacks.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
OH! Maker! I thought its Marker. Hahahahaha!! Paiseh.Hmmm. Interesting.
Tht webbie not bad, got some interesting stuff.
Thanks, muacks.
hahaha!
2 treats! ![]()
Hahaha. Tht clock very common ler.
The concept behind is tht time runs.
Hmm, i think i shld do something abt time flying. Haha.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha!2 treats!
Waaah, really want to eat burst my wallet sia.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahaha. Tht clock very common ler.
The concept behind is tht time runs.
Hmm, i think i shld do something abt time flying. Haha.
i suaku no see before la.
haha
time flying ah
how bout a hovering clock
lol
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Why upset eat nasi lemak? Punggol one or the HV one?
amk blk 631 one...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:the one i buying gt coconut milk dip dip
like u said… if craving no die means will turn upset.
u no eat the chicken wing de ah
i hardly eat nasi lemak lah.
but for all the times i've had them, the chicken wing no hab kick. would rather eat it on it's own than with rice....
go go find your nasi lemak lah. haha
choco.. ![]()
who got problems with accessing some websais?
long time no drink choc milk. but i no dare to drink milk. no like stomachache. haha
but i rikes choc soy milk!!!! =P
not me.
what websais btw
all websites are ok for me....!
at least all that i've tried
lactose intolerant ah?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lactose intolerant ah?
i dunno. maybe? i think so. haha.
but cheese i still can eat! yogurt oso.