ok. sorry -.-
dunno what i'm thinking.
i keep on thinking today is either friday or sunday.....just somehow not saturday...............
Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?
Okay. I've just had supper, and I'm about to go mess my whole digestive system up by go sleeping! Woot.
Have a gooder. G'night. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:then can i divorce you?
no class tomorrow keii??
上了贼船 cannot 下船 one leh T.T
it's ok. i sleep right after eating a lot of times. hurhur.
mi just had grilled cheese sammich =D
chipsie washed clothes yet anot?????
Originally posted by udontknowme:it's ok. i sleep right after eating a lot of times. hurhur.
mi just had grilled cheese sammich =D
chipsie washed clothes yet anot?????
me decided to wash tml morning! [as usual]
>=(
hmph. i hab a hweelin u wun do it either tmr....tsktsktsktsk!!~
haha
i have the same feeling too!
but i swear i will do it!
if not no more 底裤 liao T.T
wah next yr hor
i thinking the room type i wan leh
studio or a room just like this yr's.
studio like quite swee la
comes with own kitchen
but the rent is T.T
if got kitchen you will cook for yourself most of the time anot?? if not, then dun waste money on it lar. haha.
huh. u really wait until the very last minute to wash clothes hor. if the washing machine doesnt work tmr, then gd luck to u! haha. =P
Me go sleep ler nites.
Originally posted by udontknowme:if got kitchen you will cook for yourself most of the time anot?? if not, then dun waste money on it lar. haha.
huh. u really wait until the very last minute to wash clothes hor. if the washing machine doesnt work tmr, then gd luck to u! haha. =P
haha!
if rly doesnt work i will knock ur head!
if got me at least will have the motivation to cook for meself.
ok maybe will cook.
still gotta learn.
been bery lazy these few weeks.
then hor
oso dunno shud rent a flat by myself anot
cuz got frens staying other side
then if i stay there oso
i can always go eat at their place
hahaha
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me go sleep ler nites.
!!!!!!!!!1
NO WAY!
seoti sleeps?!
o.0
nitenite seoti~! haha. yeah. sleep so 'early' for once. good =P
Hahaha.
Batt, ti ti ti ti, liao.
Need abit of recharge.
Hahah.
This is one of the rare few times.
Hahaha. ![]()
u live very far from your friends now??
stay over =P can get dinner AND breakfast at their place >.< haha
and hor...even if the washing machine doesnt work. u can always use hand to wash what u need wat >.< and a hair dryer comes in handy if you need to dry it. haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:u live very far from your friends now??
stay over =P can get dinner AND breakfast at their place >.< haha
and hor...even if the washing machine doesnt work. u can always use hand to wash what u need wat >.< and a hair dryer comes in handy if you need to dry it. haha
haha if i need to take a 5 mins bus there, yea far.
haha i nvr done that before leh
i dunno how
chiu got wash by hand before ah??
best is the machines will work la!
if rly not working
i shall go commando!
hahahahaha
and buy lottery!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahaha.
Batt, ti ti ti ti, liao.
Need abit of recharge.
Hahah.
This is one of the rare few times.
Hahaha.
haha
good night!!
it's about time ur battery goes ti ti ti too
lol
and pitot is lurking! ![]()
me shud bet soccer liao.
i nid to get money for nxt yrs rent
if i can win big big
then can rent the studio!
hehe
chances are you'll lose a lt before u win. hahaha =P
yesh. i wash a lot of stuff by hand before.
5 minutes by bus is not far loh >.<
YOU CAN EVEN WALK THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i gotta go out T.T
i no wan to go out T.T
huai ish nobirdie here to entertain mi T.T
ur laogong me is here!
jus nw i watching drama
wah play stocks rly is dangerous T.T
huh. when ur here, im gone.
now im here. ur gone.
hahahaha...
u got play stock arh??? i know got a lot of pple at work got play...hope they all have to say byebye to their money!
last time my apt no washing machine de
but nearby got laundromat
dong money 1
i go pong pong
so lazy sia zzzz