i'll wash hair and try the pantene 3-minute miracle wootz
woohooo hamsum oredi
like that can handsum de??
later go massage and eat koo kee my new fav
the ji tang mian and ba bao cha damn nice
Originally posted by TehJarVu:woohooo hamsum oredi
AHHHHHHHHHH!!
我�照片�
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh. when ur here, im gone.
now im here. ur gone.
hahahaha...
u got play stock arh??? i know got a lot of pple at work got play...hope they all have to say byebye to their money!
chiu so ebil to wish other pple lose money!
and no, me no play stocks.
no money leh!
but the drama is about stocks one.
play until å®¶ç ´äººäº¡.
but me got learn the stocks thingy frm the drama
me is 股神 liao.
hahaha
i am cuter than chips
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:AHHHHHHHHHH!!
我�照片�
è®¨åŽŒå˜›ä½ ![]()
u all got clean ears?
must try the guardian extra large cotton tips
wootz orgasmic sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:讨厌嘛ä½
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
脸红的 xiao teh!
wah liew, this si �cute is ��了
i late ler!!!
i go see Jesus liaos
laters~
should i continue coming into CB ah??
afternoon... thinking of plans for today...
yday we all oredi planning for xmas....
yum yum, long time no eat mee soto liao...
xmas is around... 1 month away...
nearly 2 mths
there are 2 options
the boring BBQ at ECP
or drive up to cameron highlands
so bored sia
how come bo lang one?
so boring, what is there to do.
me just got back from football match
CB! why raining?!?!!??!!?!?
later how to play football?!?!?!?
depressing sial, it is raining and sho boring