where ish eberyone?
mi looking for classes to take next sem leh...heehee
i think the stupid school lacking profs. so many courses TBC for the profs one. tsk.
me ish 谈心-ing on msn.
hahahaha
oh btw, time to change avatar liao!
Im here. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh. u think i care whether pple think ugly or not arh? if i wan, i will do.
only thing is, i no dare to cut my hair T.T
cut until shoulder length only mi oredi so sad T.T imagine if i shave all off and have to wait dunno how many years before it can reach my shoulder again....
mebbe after i graduate =D muahahaa
Hahahaha. Why u dont dare?? If u want, u would have done it w/o a doubt. Hahaha.
No hesitation.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
then put what leh?haha
i like pretty girls ma
so put pretty girls lo
. But the avatar shld be a portrayal of u.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. But the avatar shld be a portrayal of u.
haha i got put before.
but it was censored =(
and certain things no see then good.
haha
. How come censored? Nowadays dont knw why, people put their real pic and their blog link on forum, dont they realise how dangerous it is?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. How come censored? Nowadays dont knw why, people put their real pic and their blog link on forum, dont they realise how dangerous it is?
dunno leh.
last week i want to put liao
but my avatar oni shows me the censored pic.
so i ll.
lol
ya i dunno y some people put oso.
to get pms maybe?
hahaha
Guy, no prob la.
But ger. Hahahaha. Diff story.
. Oh well.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahahaha. Why u dont dare?? If u want, u would have done it w/o a doubt. Hahaha.
No hesitation.
becos my long hair is bery precious to me....=P
can they tattoo eben when i have a head full of hair?? hahahahhaa
eh. have u eaten or not?? just now say hungry until now...bery long time oredi leh...
and stupid chips put up the censored pic himself one loh. hahaha. put nekkid pwetty gal this time leh =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:becos my long hair is bery precious to me....=P
can they tattoo eben when i have a head full of hair?? hahahahhaa
eh. have u eaten or not?? just now say hungry until now...bery long time oredi leh...
and stupid chips put up the censored pic himself one loh. hahaha. put nekkid pwetty gal this time leh =D
cannot.
i must be loyal to all my laopos leh
and if i post liao
den i is bunny clone
i dun wan
haha
Hahahaha. Ok. My hair was precious too.
I dont think so.
LOL. Eat liao. I eating cheesecake. Hahaha.
I feel like buying wanton mee leh.
but i will post chiobu peekture!
i liek chiobus!
but i think it's unhealthy
argh wanton mee
i miss wanton mee
T.T
Ook. I gtg liao. My work screaming for me. Need to accompany them. Bye! ![]()
I WAN CHEESECAKE LAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OK i had to come back.
Hahah. I couldnt resist the urge to tell udon, wads my supper.
Hahahah. No wanton mee today.![]()
So i bought Duck Mee Sua.
Wahahahah. Nice. ![]()
LOL.
U nvr say.
Nvm, here still have, u still want anot?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:argh wanton mee
i miss wanton mee
T.T
Today the shop close.
U want i buy for u next time k?
waliew. no fair.
I WANT FOOD OK!
tsk. i want cheese cake T.T
I WANT I WANT I WANTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me gotch me pizza now!
but i still wan wanton mee T.T
I got 2 cheesecake.
One is the blueberry one and one is the oreo one.
Both eat halfway, which one u want?
I mail to u ok?
Hahahahahah. ![]()
My mee sua done ler. Time for sketches now. Kekeke.
oreo =D
i no like blueberry...
k. i go make boiled meat and potatoes now. laterzzzz....
I go blueberry picking every year..... very nice. I love blueberries!!!!!!!
I love blueberries also. ![]()
Some of them are quite sour.
I rmb eat a bunch of them which is damn sour.
I ate one, threw the whole bunch away.
If they are sour, It means they are not ripe yet....