Means the unker cheat my money.
Argh!
Hmm, but when blueberries are nt ripe, they are green right?
But tht one is blue leh, dark blue.
blue
blue
blue!~
i no like
blue
berries
i no like
most
berries
Blueberry not ripe is blue meh?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no like
blue
berries
i no like
most
berries
Frozen berries?
hie everybardy!
acherli i dunno about blueberries. i no care and i dunno cos i no eat anyway. heehee.
frozen...erm...make into smoothie i will take. hahaha. just eat liddat no thanks.
yoz bunniezz
Tsk. U anyhow only sia. ![]()
OMG! Blueberry smoothie <3
i cant stand blueberries even in a smoothie. usually it's a banana smoothie with a few blueberries thrown in. and i only allow that when my mom wants to use up her blueberries.....there's something about blueberries that i. just. dont. like.
u come visit mi lah =D
blueberries many many now. on sale some more. i can make smoothie for you =D
Smoothies,,,
Hmm, u dont like, yet u still make smoothie for me? Hmmm. Haha. OK la, u pay for my air tics okie?
i am here
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmm, u dont like, yet u still make smoothie for me? Hmmm. Haha. OK la, u pay for my air tics okie?
dream on sucker!
mi just now playing neopets =D
heehee. i wished neopets was real. the food in neopets looks so interesting...>.<
dunch u call my seoti a sucker, u sucker
Originally posted by udontknowme:dream on sucker!
. Wtf. How i go over and visit u , if u dont pay for me?
Originally posted by laurence82:dunch u call my seoti a sucker, u sucker
hannor hannor !
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Means the unker cheat my money.
Argh!
Hmm, but when blueberries are nt ripe, they are green right?
But tht one is blue leh, dark blue.
No.... they have a bit red on them when they are not completely ripe yet.
wahhhhhhhhhhh seoti
u later no classes ijjit
how come haben slp.... though?
I went strawberry picking on the weekend. ended up picking about 7kg worth of strawberries....... we are going to turn into strawberries soon!!
Got ah, 12 , no need la. LOL. Can still tahan for few more days.
Originally posted by honeymouse:No.... they have a bit red on them when they are not completely ripe yet.
Hmm, then i dont knw ler. ![]()
i will go malaysia
where i will eat as much mangosteen ,rambutan and durian as i want
i dun suck one.
anyway, i go make phone call for a while first
be back laterz