i just made passport in 2003 leh
wat did u hu si luang xiang i will do to u?
2003 due oredi rite? 5 yrs nia
funny sia
my sis going to HK with two other friends after she quarrelled/break off with her bf
but one of the friend last min pilot, left her and this guy
this guy is known to go geylang, have gfs, etc etc
when me and mum heard it, we like wtf
now my mum is buying ticket pei her go HK, sun bian visit my auntie
we are laughing at it like mad
tt time i made one is 10yrs
Originally posted by FireIce:wat did u hu si luang xiang i will do to u?
1. attempt to rape/molest me
2. say 'xian sheng, ni yao special mah?'
3. farker, can you please pay the bills and rent for last mth?
4. eh, why you so slow, we are going off to Churra's wedding now!
me oso go geylang one mah
to makan
and to supplement my ebaying of used undies income
make new one lah, den dis one, u have cigarette in mouth
now they say "���去?"
then pull pull shirt sleeve...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:make new one lah, den dis one, u have cigarette in mouth
got passport foto like this one meh??
will pass or not?!?!
i tot they always say 去�... den my sleeve always nearly get ripped off
Originally posted by FireIce:got passport foto like this one meh??
will pass or not?!?!
wun pass
but send for fun ![]()
sekali pass!
���去? >tug shirt<
�� >pull back shirt<
去嘛, 去嘛.... >pull shirt harder<
��! ��!
>ppiizzziiaaakkkk< (shirt torn)
fifi, i told my mum about u
she asked when u going to meet her?
halloween over leh
why u still want bring me back to scare her?
what so horrifying abt u sia??
hor hor ah lau neber see fifi before
5 minutes before 洞房 then see one mah
take stick and lift up the veil................ tada!
but its a blessing i met kopi
CB
then u bring kopi back to see ur mom lah.
my mum very open

dis ish fifi
i make smaller because big one quite hideous
i is bery �守 one
æ‹œå ‚ liao then 洞房 then can see face and have s3x
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
dis ish fifi
i make smaller because big one quite hideous
ahhahahahahhah
什么东西呀??