i tot fifi is this

Originally posted by FireIce:i is bery �守 one
æ‹œå ‚ liao then 洞房 then can see face and have s3x
so we scare our parents on the day after our wedding??
Originally posted by FireIce:ahhahahahahhah
什么东西呀??
it ish "ugly ghost" key chain
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot fifi is this
you are dreaming too much
like when i can small JD suddenly
i is not ang moh leh....
the keychain quite cute leh
why isit ugly?
Originally posted by laurence82:so we scare our parents on the day after our wedding??
ok, u dress up as 钟馗
me dress up as 蜘蛛精
kopi

dunno leh, i searched for ugly ghost, den come up with dis one
dis ish non keychain version

ish called UGLYDOLL® UGLY GHOST™
By PRETTY UGLY, LLC.
Pua CB
eh! it's cute leh!!!
i mean the ghost.
not that one...
Ugly Ghosts can be found way out beyond the back exits of Uglytown. If you ever decide to go camping near those trees just beyond the gates of the big city, you may be lucky enough to see one! Boo! Boo! Is that some sort of scare tactic or is he trying to tell you his name? Or is it Karaoke night? Hard to tell. But one thing is certain... Ugly Ghosts are good to have around if you can find a way to make friends with them. Try leaving out some sweet snacks under the bed.

the phone number of the store so cute
1-886-HEY-UGLY
i got urge to cut hair leh
but then i must tong till dec....
cut liddat ah?

or liddat

Should i sleep now wake early.. or just go on for another 3 hours... lazy... somebody.. motivate me.
wah... both oso i cannot take it....
What the !! lol..
i saw this hamsum boy yday
father brit, mother thai
so he is a britchai~
huai u looking at didi now????
woots
puchais
i think the æ¦ä¾ æ¢�ç¥� a bit flop leh
bo lang watch.....
Lets discuss about Obama. ![]()