lets discuss about fifi
for example
what is her cup size?
My page is stuck.. i can only click this page.. not even sure when this page fills up can load next page or not. sigh..
A cup loh
easier to rber lah
btw, im 36 yrs old
i was thinking maybe 300ml, 500ml
but thanks for the information anyway
75cl
like wine
fifi
with ur permission i go lie down for a while
restless... words.. not proecssesing into brain! not functioning according to specifications. ![]()
permission granted
+ muakz
morling!
i going yumcha later!
hohoho
虾饺烧�排骨�烧包皮蛋瘦肉粥
想到都��水!
u need permission to lie down ? kekeke.. so do u roll over.. and play dead too ? ;p
How about u make me some eggs . I WANT SOME EGGS!
wahhahahahhaah
saw this on my fren's msn personal msg
"alcohol was invented so that ugly ppl can get laid too..."
Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahahahhaah
saw this on my fren's msn personal msg
"alcohol was invented so that ugly ppl can get laid too..."
remind me of my army days
they organise outings to Orange, Madam Wong II
will have girls
and then.......aiyah, cheng nian wang shi dun say ler
oh and i forgot to say
yesterday hor
i go this betting shop to buy soccer leh
then hor
i got 1 pound coin spare ma
so i ask my friend for a lumber
he say 14
then i go zham the 1 pound coin at the roulette machine
guess wad
hohoho i tio leh.
so lucky!
oh and i forgot to say
u noe hk drama hor
sometimes very lousy leh
like when got so and so character playing musical instruments, say a violin somewhere
then hor
the music we hear is obviously from other place one
that one can accept
but hor
the actor is dunno how to play violin one so can see he hold the bow wrongly la
play on the wrong string la
the bowing is all wrong la =.=
hk drama can be more professional anot ah?
see liao very �舒� leh
i wonder how they do it at the filming scene sia
the actor playing gibberish on his violin then the audience must act like they're enjoying it
hahahahaha
oh and i forgot to say
i go yumcha le
back later
Goodbye my loves
我的愛人s �見
Goodbye my loves
相見�知哪一天
æˆ‘æŠŠä¸€åˆ‡çµ¦äº†ä½ ã€€
å¸Œæœ›ä½ è¦�ç��惜
ä¸�è¦�è¾œè² æˆ‘çš„çœŸæƒ…æ„�~
chipsie know how to play violin arh...??
mi nv sleep last nite leh.
just now in the shower, i nearly fell 3 times cos i omost fell asleep with bathing...
Originally posted by udontknowme:chipsie know how to play violin arh...??
mi nv sleep last nite leh.
just now in the shower, i nearly fell 3 times cos i omost fell asleep with bathing...
gotch learn before lo
but then lazy then no go le
a bit legret though
but the drama thigny no nid learn violin oso can see one la. hahaha
huai nvr slp? alot of readings to do?
be careful lehhhhhhh
later u rly fall me is very 心痛 de lo! ![]()
oh and i forgot to say
i rly must go liao
bb~
time to sleep sleep sleeeeeeep !!!!! ![]()
heart pain your head. =P
i no regret stopping violin. just wish my mom no force me to finish up grade 8. waste money.
Fwah, violin. Hmmm, nowadays musical instruments lessons like very popular lor.
Im still stuck in school.
*yawns... just woke up sia, woohoo.
Wah lau, hor mia. Sigh~
I think i need to chiong 3 days no sleep.
lol how come?