watching tropic thunder now...
SHIT IM NOT IN THE MOOD TO DO HOMEWORK BUT THERE IS SOMETHING I NEED TO FINISH REALLY SOONNNN!!!!!!!!!
boooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooohooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
mi go listen to my MM =P
what's mm?
watching tv and eating dinner
cannot stand fann wong's face sia........
wtf... vietcong speaking chinese? ![]()
aiyo dinner so late?
mm
mr marvelous.
=P
i'm bullshitting...
wah.... sibeh full....
i had chocs too
liquer-centred one.....
what was for dinner....
mi now craving for spaghetti...=|
lazy to cook >.<
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol how come?
Cos cannt finish work.
Submission on Fri. 65% done nia. Nnbz.
die oredi lah.
i hab class at 2++. but mi wan to pass out orediii!!!!!
coffee doesnt help me...haha
i shall not buy anymore makeup this month
wait for xmas.... got promo then buy
go BKK buy
some brands BKK have but SG no have leh
knn.....
famous japan and korean brands somemore...
must see which shop u go to, got so many shops!
tropic thunder finishing liao...
obama win means USD go up rite?
i bought makeup yday liao
think for the moment no need anymore VS undies
i also no need undies liao
nor socks
u noe
two years ago i gian Mac Mini
two years later now i still gian it
time to save up to buy
the banner up there got effects?