Jason dun need us oredi
he got so many wu eh bo eh de ads now
i dun need fifi or noopig also
Having more money doesnt hurt leh. ![]()
me happy come back ler
dun tell u all where i went
so happy
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun need fifi or noopig also
Tht, my friend, is a lie. ![]()
fifi why the bra girl no reply me?
she dun wan sell to guy?
if forumites got sarpok, we dun need these ads loh
就是 not enuf sarpok, bo bian need to have ads...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tht, my friend, is a lie.
i need dimmy
anyway, i think i only gian Mac Mini for its size, it was like my dream came true, but i wont make full use of it
i think i will even install WIndows OS onto it
ahha
i just used the TBS almond oil hand and nail cream
a bit oily and niam niam at first
but after a while it's ok liao
smell nice oso
maybe ppl having exams?
now exams period leh
these LJ sellers mostly stewdents loh
LJ = livejournal
not lanjiao
fifi TBS got new make-up range
sometimes me scared of noopig
i saw liao
no like leh
i stick to EDM
i have more than enuf to last me a year or even 2 years
now me sis oso gian gian to get
going to share my coming loot with her
Originally posted by FireIce:if forumites got sarpok, we dun need these ads loh
就是 not enuf sarpok, bo bian need to have ads...
got ads good wat
then we no need pay $$ ler lor
dun want premier membership say lah
no need jia jia sarpok having ads
ads are irritating
Originally posted by FireIce:i just used the TBS almond oil hand and nail cream
a bit oily and niam niam at first
but after a while it's ok liao
smell nice oso
maybe ppl having exams?
now exams period leh
these LJ sellers mostly stewdents loh
LJ = livejournal
not lanjiao
nail oso need cream ah??
exams is really xmm ler leh
LJ sellers at least must be tertiary mah
anyway hope she will reply me lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw liao
no like leh
i stick to EDM
i have more than enuf to last me a year or even 2 years
now me sis oso gian gian to get
going to share my coming loot with her
i think nice leh
EDM websai not user friendly i so sad sia
u like u buy lah
EDM site is ok wat
oso using ajax
U lousy user
Originally posted by FireIce:dun want premier membership say lah
no need jia jia sarpok having adsads are irritating
dun sarpork oso everytime still sarpork lor
me until your birthday next year sia
i think of so many exfoliating gel mask etc
i still like Nugeno the best
tsk
nugeno isit my �公 pierre png endorse tt one?
Originally posted by FireIce:u like u buy lah
EDM site is ok wat
oso using ajax
U lousy user
i saw the make-up artist put for someone in the shop, nice lor
teach me how to use leh
i cannot drag items to cart
how to drag?
yes, ur lao gong my part time bf advertise one
Originally posted by laurence82:yes, ur lao gong my part time bf advertise one
we act together in movie b4 leh
u gotch or notch?