unless u mean release mouse, and then click 1 time again
who the phuck is this on 娱�百分百??
release mouse click = lift ur delicate finger from the mouse button
Originally posted by FireIce:路人甲 at least got pay rite
i just happened to be there, so is 活动背景
not paid one
anyway pierre png tio andrea de cruz de gong tao
fifi no chance ler
ppl who know them (the fat boy in PCK - the everytime eat tao huay tt guy charlie tan - and his gang)
say hor
andrea de cruz last time die die no want acknowledge pp as bf in public
becos scared affect 人气
and pp so 贱骨头 serve her like she's his queen
bitch
Originally posted by FireIce:release mouse click = lift ur delicate finger from the mouse button
like this means is what i did lor
for so many times
but no can do
must be no release properly somehow
æ»äººwebsite
i was wishing she die when she tio the slim 10 taiji
so pierre can 投入俺的怀抱
i think i no pray hard enough.
tsk~
i think problem between keyboard and chair
we girls buy so many times liao oso no problem
i is using firefox
but i think it's not the browser problem lah
sibeh sian
i wanna go koon liao
i keep smelling my nails
so nice
heheheheh
i remember when i was a kid in singapore mi will sometimes eat something like some kind of thin waffles. with a thin layer of i think...kaya in between...?
suddenly craving for that somehing which i dont remember >.<
mi oso hoped that she die leh. but not for pierre png...
this afternoon i was craving for waffles with ice-cream
like gelare
but gelare me like the waffles basket sundae
damn long no go oredi
tuesday waffles at half price!
dun koon leh
pei me
me so jing shen and happy
noopig diu us nan ren de lian
hehe
fifi go sleep
i join u laterz
i never until wish her die lah
but really 讨厌她
yah i go to bed now
faster come ok?
to the rest of the phuckers........ byebye
i realized that when mi lealli tired like i am now, my posts dont make sense.
but hor. even worse just now. i was telling my friend that i stayed up all night watching the erection that's why im so tired....omg >.<
i'd better redeem my TBS $10
before it expires
can we finish this crapbox today?
hmm....
we shall see
i got the new name ready liao
me <3char char
char char <3 me
Originally posted by FireIce:yah i go to bed now
faster come ok?
to the rest of the phuckers........ byebye
fifi so laoji