Originally posted by FireIce:can we finish this crapbox today?
hmm....
we shall see
i got the new name ready liao
cannot de lah
u go sleep bah
why so long no see LS =(
i miss LS =(
today as in today.
not now
ok, i officially go now
now i know the ger on 娱百 is 周采诗
g0t act in hot shots one
my godman now becomes everyone's godma
tsk
fifi damn loh soh
eh. i never call her godma this time leh. i called her LS loh. tsk yourself lah
like my sis like that
got call means got call
already big wrong special wrong
still want to say last time this time
tsk
me had too much coffee
die liao
now shaking issit??
last time this time
i really need sleep =(
sleep forever
i go sleep also
bye all except udon and noopig
nitenite
byebye
i think noopi died oredi =(
mi not yet die
i dl'ing pigtures
bye u pigs
Originally posted by udontknowme:heart pain your head. =P
i no regret stopping violin. just wish my mom no force me to finish up grade 8. waste money.
rly lo.
my heart still pain now.
hahahaha
i on the other hand wish my mom forced me to finish my violin leh.
if got hor i nw grade 8 le =(
Supper comes early today. Fried prawn noodles. ![]()
å�ƒæ»ä½ ï¼�
Tsk. Hahahah. ![]()
Dont worry la. When u come back u can eat liao lor.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i was craving for chips
my face suddenly very hot
ish tis lub?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Tsk. Hahahah.
Dont worry la. When u come back u can eat liao lor.
tsk
i wan it
and i wan it nowwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
K. Hold on, i find pic for u.
I buy liao scan and email u ok? ![]()
ok
i wan xtra chilli and hor
the prawns hor
must have 1 leg missing one ok?
i will count one!
Ok. *nar* $145.38 pls. Thank cute.
i dun wan liao.
haha
Wtf. I so xin ku get for u then now u dont want!!. Pui!
yea
im a princess ma
wad can chiu do?!