Fk la.
still fugged over mccain loss?
i need to kidnap their scriptwriters....
Sloppy Joe's rumble in the park. ![]()
yoz charchar!
would you like to help me complete my homework?
Nope. I have moved on alrdy.
The thing abt tday is, my deadlines are coming and i got like 60% not done in 2 days. Zz..
ujahduifhuiwefhusjklghb
Originally posted by udontknowme:i need to kidnap their scriptwriters....
To write ur essay??
LOL.
No need la. I can do much better. ![]()
i not asking u
hmph
Why?? Hahaha. Why??
Tell me why???
morning... phucking cockroach behind my pc desk... knn that day caught a small one, now big one come take revenge is it. pft.
Originally posted by udontknowme:yoz charchar!
would you like to help me complete my homework?
Will you do exactly as I tell you?
Can you be trusted to do the right thing? ![]()
Attck of the Cockroaches. Hahaha.
what is the right thing
Originally posted by udontknowme:what is the right thing
You soooooo cute. ![]()
Why everything keeps dying on me? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You soooooo cute.
Is tht right?? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Is tht right??
Udon looks like a younger version of nicolas tse.
Like that not cute? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Udon looks like a younger version of nicolas tse.
Like that not cute?
and charlize looks like vivian hsu :lol:
Originally posted by charlize:Udon looks like a younger version of nicolas tse.
Like that not cute?
Errr. No leh. Solli my standard abit higher. ![]()
morning
Originally posted by littlestream:and charlize looks like vivian hsu :lol:
Hahahahaha. He is a guy, how can a guy look like a girl? Hahah. ![]()
wah no milk for my tea/coffee
很痛苦
i've been listening to this song for the past 30 minutes >.<
hope tonite no dream of the song oso...=|
nic tse very cute meh...=| haha