wah, both still quite young leh.
i also donno how.
but i ever had this friend, boy 17 girl 16
ended both side de parents quarrels till like cats and dogs, almost got into fights.
Originally posted by youyayu:i also feel wierd wierd one... but ppl tell me 2 weeks enough to know liao..
and its been more then 2 weeks ma
2 weeks after she missed her period le? Does her period come regularly de? If dunno, go ask her!
If really tio le, you have no choice but to tell her parents the truth. Granted they will prolly wan to kill you cos they will see you as "ruining" their daughter's future since she is just 19 and still studying at that.
But you still need to be honest with them. Must make them feel convinced you can take care of their daughter. Somemore she is alone here leh cos her parents right now in taiwan rite? You going to tell them the news over the phone? Do you think you can fly with your gf there to tell them face to face?
afterall, they want the best for their children.
there are more difficult times ahead.
all de best bro.
Originally posted by youyayu:her parents @ taiwan leh
so what
dun tell mi u wan make a call over and inform them, everything oso talk over phone leh.
at least face to face got the sincerity ma.
song bo! shoot and die!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so whatdun tell mi u wan make a call over and inform them, everything oso talk over phone leh.
at least face to face got the sincerity ma.
Yea, I also think the least you can do is fly with her over to Taiwan as soon as possible. Even if need to take leave from school oso bo bianz le.
what the girl think about all this?
Originally posted by rainee:2 weeks after she missed her period le? Does her period come regularly de? If dunno, go ask her!
If really tio le, you have no choice but to tell her parents the truth. Granted they will prolly wan to kill you cos they will see you as "ruining" their daughter's future since she is just 19 and still studying at that.
But you still need to be honest with them. Must make them feel convinced you can take care of their daughter. Somemore she is alone here leh cos her parents right now in taiwan rite? You going to tell them the news over the phone? Do you think you can fly with your gf there to tell them face to face?
really no time.. i got school.. unless i fly there fly back lor.. durning the weekends
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:what the girl think about all this?
shes not worried.. cos she know i sure marri her 1
Originally posted by youyayu:really no time.. i got school.. unless i fly there fly back lor.. durning the weekends
Yea, get ready to book tickets to fly back liaoz...this kinda news cant afford to delay de...the more you delay the lesser their trust in you will be...
trust me on this...spend some time and money to gain their trust...and things mite be easier for you in the future...
Originally posted by youyayu:really no time.. i got school.. unless i fly there fly back lor.. durning the weekends
bo bian la.
weekends oso not long enough i think.
at least 1 week.
anyway u still dunno she pregnant anot right? since u tml then know, den worry oso no use.
i cuter than ah chips
tml mi see report then say bah.. if really i book flight to taiwan on sat liao
Originally posted by youyayu:tml mi see report then say bah.. if really i book flight to taiwan on sat liao
Okie, good luck and all the best.
But if she really pregnant, is she going to stop studying?
Originally posted by rainee:Okie, good luck and all the best.
But if she really pregnant, is she going to stop studying?
guess so.. but nvm she already learned how to cook good food liao ![]()
that is the 1st reason why i pay for her school fees LOL!
wah stop studying ah
means u must support her for her whole life liao leh.
haha
ç¥�ä½ å¹¸ç¦�ï¼�
Originally posted by youyayu:guess so.. but nvm she already learned how to cook good food liao
that is the 1st reason why i pay for her school fees LOL!
She learning to be a chef?
is ok la, you rich she can from now on become a tai tai liaoz lor haha
Originally posted by rainee:She learning to be a chef?
is ok la, you rich she can from now on become a tai tai liaoz lor haha
cannot... she must cook for me everytime i reach home from work =X
Originally posted by youyayu:cannot... she must cook for me everytime i reach home from work =X
lolz if she sick how?
sometimes give woman a break la...can eat out every now and then ma
Originally posted by rainee:lolz if she sick how?
sometimes give woman a break la...can eat out every now and then ma
ha nar.. i also know...
ai ya must help me rub back, feed me, cook for me
can liao =X
lolololol i will bring in the big pay check for her to spent
Originally posted by youyayu:ha nar.. i also know...
ai ya must help me rub back, feed me, cook for me
can liao =X
lolololol i will bring in the big pay check for her to spent
sounds like your mother like that haha...
anyway must take care of her even more if she is really pregnant hor...you still living wif your parents? or living on your own?
Originally posted by rainee:sounds like your mother like that haha...
anyway must take care of her even more if she is really pregnant hor...you still living wif your parents? or living on your own?
parents.. if nv live with parents.. must move to condo/hdb.. then cannot get more income
Originally posted by youyayu:shes not worried.. cos she know i sure marri her 1
Tell them they are grandparents already.