some questions:
are you ready to take responsibility? once got a child a lot and i mean alot of things cannot do already..
are you ready to settle down with that particulatr girl..?
so what's the result?
Originally posted by rainee:so what's the result?
how come u so eager to know
ahhaha
i want to be the 1st to say this to u.....
gong xi gong xi ![]()
invite me to the child's full 1st month ![]()
oh my. god bless you liao then...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
how come u so eager to knowahhaha
need to know the result before can advise further ma...if she is not pregnant then waste our time only...
okay... tml night i flying to taiwan
propose to her before the report..
Well.. she accep but damn feird.. propose in the morning lol
Originally posted by youyayu:okay... tml night i flying to taiwan
propose to her before the report..
Well.. she accep but damn feird.. propose in the morning lol
o thats good
for u
Enjoy your wedding
Originally posted by youyayu:studying.. but got stable passive income
what sort of passive income?
Originally posted by eagle:what sort of passive income?
rent house
Originally posted by Jacksngthepilot:some questions:
are you ready to take responsibility? once got a child a lot and i mean alot of things cannot do already..
are you ready to settle down with that particulatr girl..?
i know..
why got child cannot do alot of things.. just put the child at mum hosue can liao settle
Originally posted by youyayu:i know..
why got child cannot do alot of things.. just put the child at mum hosue can liao settle
u cannot just throw the baby at your mother house
will do
later the baby not close to you one
huh? bullseye arh.
u cannot just throw the baby at your mother housewill do
later the baby not close to you one
actually ar.. its the same house..then want do that thing that time then find alt ways lor
Originally posted by youyayu:i know..
are you sure about having a kid?
why not? cannot ask her take away right.. must be responsible..
got do must potato
it's good that you are responsible, but let's wait for the results first
Originally posted by eagle:it's good that you are responsible, but let's wait for the results first
good to hv a taiwanese baby here, next time we can vote for him as PM so that we become like taiwan, my birthplace.
Wah so young get ur gf pregnant liao...no offense...hear u tok here...feel like u are rather immature in ur thinking also.....so young married sure problem one...but since u got her pregnant...then Lan Lan lol......But i forsee a lot of problems in the future.....u just digged ur own GRAVE....R.I.P....lol
Originally posted by maxsee:Wah so young get ur gf pregnant liao...no offense...hear u tok here...feel like u are rather immature in ur thinking also.....so young married sure problem one...but since u got her pregnant...then Lan Lan lol......But i forsee a lot of problems in the future.....u just digged ur own GRAVE....R.I.P....lol
er.. we been like staying together for 2year +?
Originally posted by youyayu:er.. we been like staying together for 2year +?
2 years is pretty long never marry
also
if i do that my mother will kill me
Originally posted by youyayu:er.. we been like staying together for 2year +?
Take birth control lah, me also take birth control pills. Why dun ask gf to take birth control pills. Better lor..
Originally posted by youyayu:why not? cannot ask her take away right.. must be responsible..
got do must potato
wasn't meant to come out as you being irresponsible but was refering to the point of you putting the kid at your mom's place as and when. like someone else said...having a kid may mean your style will be crimped.
2 years is pretty long never marryalso
if i do that my mother will kill me
if it is a son, yr mother will be very happy lor, why want to kill you. If she kill you, she goes to jail or get death sentence, then your father will be the most happier, freedom + one grandson
Originally posted by angel7030:
Take birth control lah, me also take birth control pills. Why dun ask gf to take birth control pills. Better lor..
har you take birth control pills?
seriousssss