listening to hed kandi albums now
everyone saying the ikea chicken wings like damn heavenly
but is 普普通通 to me nia
the meatballs good though
the chicken wings are normal to me, just nice... not fantastic
favourite ish really the meatballs in the sauce
my mudder buy frozen ones bring home cook before
i think i just did something really stupid. or something really great.
im hoping it's the latter....
u accepted a marriage proposal?
congrats!
dun bother inviting me to ur wedding bcos i ain't gonna fly there
but if the wedding is in singapore leh?
i oso wun attend
i admit i cheapo, no want give ang pao
mueahhahahahahahahahahah
i thought we agreed to have it on pluto?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought we agreed to have it on pluto?
but mi not getting married to you
but hor, i either want to marry a rich old and dying man/woman. or a greek.
i shall have my lunch now
lame.. LAME!!!! hahahaha

2nite got shoot, after dat see if can make it for my friend's b'day makan session or not.
ur bday got party or not?
it's supposed to be good night
im supposed to be sleeping
i feel like having bubble tea........
ok go my friend house play Army Of Two lo... cya!
next time will have a nick called iwo.jima claiming she kena raped on pornstar travel bus
i tempted to grab the BRTC samples but then shipping is getting more and more asspensive!!!
on average, 2 items is $1.60
3 items is $2.40
4 items will jump to $4.08
Originally posted by FireIce:ur bday got party or not?
i rather be in bkk or earning money ![]()
i still can't post that face..... ![]()
simi face?
where ish my little dimples???
<-- this face
i can oni copy and paste as image
i can't click it from the emot gallery
i think is firefox bug or something