actually, u just need to sell ur juliet.
sell to who sia...
getting warm liao.......
now must on the fan........
eating salted fish fried rice... yumyum.
BREAK TIME !!
damn.. 9.30 am .. so early the exam.. what happened to 2.30 pm ones. my neck.. i need nice femine hands to carrass me and massage my shoulders.. no gf.. no massage.. damn.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no gf.. no massage.. damn.
*patpat
Damn.. i shouldve told her to stay. Now what am going to do with this mocachino.. i scared later i drink.. i fall asleep KO.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:*patpat
i tink i shd finish up my ebook.......
Man.. i hate the 30 second poast thing. That Terror at white house thread i was laughing when i posted the LOL.. but says duplicate post. N it just isnt funny anymore. Fuk it..
i shall play a few rounds of numeroid
damn long no play liao
must level up!
me just woke up
today see chiobu again!!!
i see chiobu's everyday. lol
me too leh
when i look into the mirror
had a stupid day
do do do do do but nothing gets done phuck
looks in the mirror and see's a chio bu..

"
or this.. how u know that ur image is not looking at u when u face ur back to it.
"买车贵挤车累ï¼�é�’岛男å�骑马上ç�"
shall we buy horse also?!
that first pic is so er xin
make me have goose pimples tsk
u mean 马�
马å� .. i dun like to use that word ler. I find it.. rude. lol i dunno why . hahaha
The scene where she climb out the TV.. now THATS freaky.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:马å� .. i dun like to use that word ler. I find it.. rude. lol i dunno why . hahaha
The scene where she climb out the TV.. now THATS freaky.
i don't even find "the ring" scary.
"the grudge" with sarah michelle gellar is really scary.
beh beh
gorok gorok tt one
what shall i do now?
where shall i go/shop/eat?
fifi
me today no HSLX