Originally posted by maurizio13:
i don't even find "the ring" scary.
"the grudge" with sarah michelle gellar is really scary.
they both scary enough
I remember one miss call.
That one jolted me at one scene. hahaha...
N i remember going toilet n freak out when my own number call me. i was like..
WTF ! But then gained my composure n reasoned logically that.. yes.. its my voicemail. They call when got message.. -_-"
but that instance , it really got me all freaked out man. Damn that movie.
I think Japs make more freaky horror movies.
me shall proceed for dinner part 2 now
fifi
Aight.. time to concentrate 90% on the books. hahaha
fifi
actually, i tink i shd bathe first then eat
jiak ba liao can do charcoal mask
u charcoal your whole body?
u all �爽 one isit.
i go happy ler~
yah sibeh 爽
this is for snoopig
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/edm/menshealth/index.htm
fifi
i today no HSLX
Originally posted by FireIce:this is for snoopig
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/edm/menshealth/index.htm
excoose me
me go for more exciting stuff like BodyShop x'mas party hokay tsk
wake up lo...
my ex stoodents wanna terrorise me leh
they booked a cafe nearby next week and ask me to go
cb dunno wat they're up to hahaha
hokay laters~
are charities supposed to go door to door?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
i today no HSLX
why leh?
i so sad
u must HSLX me at least once a day u know!
sometimes...u noe...u go outing...u meet someone...u noe...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my ex stoodents wanna terrorise me leh
they booked a cafe nearby next week and ask me to go
cb dunno wat they're up to hahaha
olio dome at art museum?
chn 8 de show... tragic sia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:chn 8 de show... tragic sia.
fate.....we are mere pawns in god's big chess board.
wtf chn U Whatever B suck la!